Art Soza
Art Soza at Acura of Peoria
Refer Me

Art Soza

Inventory Manager

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Art Soza

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Loved the snacks and drinks. Loved the courtesy car wash even though it rained on my drive home. Excellent Service. Love it More

by mamichula0307
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez, Dennis Cavanaugh, Justin Larsen, Cesar Castillo , Eileen Roberts, I only needed service

Jan 29, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come.

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Best Car shopping experience ever! I came down there to get a used vehicle. The team there made it really simple and made my buying experience so easy that we went ahead and purchesed 2 More

by phx208
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez

Apr 29, 2015

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear phx208, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come. Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Awesome place Absolutely HATE going to dealerships! But after my first buying experience with Acura of Peoria I couple of years ago for my wife's car, I did not hes More

by 1BIGNALGA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez, Matthew Brunson , Rey Jacinto, Eugene Kwon

Apr 29, 2015

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear 1BIGNALGA, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Acura of Peoria. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come. Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

March 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

New TLX! My experience with "guys" at ACURA OF PEORIA? I can do that in one word: THEY ARE THE BEST! JORGE GOMEZ is "OLIMPIC WINER" for car sale... More

by Dragan Lekic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Quail, Paul Brown, Sara Rose, Jorge Gomez, Darren Maus, Vince Hancock, Dennis Cavanaugh, Matthew Brunson, Jessica Magruder, Aaron Seabaugh, Alex Gonzalez , Gary Callis, Lexie Cremieux, Brijen Dave, Rey Jacinto, Mike King, Charles Myers, Fred Peralta, Brian Peters, Doug Randall, Sheri Reiter, Eileen Roberts, Jackie St. John, John Vandivert, Ryan Veretto, Caleb Watkins, Philip Watkins

Mar 06, 2015

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Dragan Lekic, Thank you for sharing your positive purchase experience. We truly appreciate your business and loyalty to our dealership. We are happy to have you as our customer! Best Regards, Lexie Cremieux Acura of Peoria Customer Relations Director Phone: 623.523.0843 Fax: 623.974.7666

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,998
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX70 car, priced at $27,885
2017 INFINITI QX70
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,794
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,336
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $72,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Tiger Eye Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $59,095
2022 Acura MDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive