Justin Milton
Justin Milton at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Justin Milton

Sales Manager

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews

I believe in World Class Customer Service and I have one major flaw I give WAY too much money for trade ins!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Justin Milton

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership I worked with, especially Justin and Preston, made buying my car so easy. They are great! More

by chandlermelissa95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Somerset

Sep 27, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Rountree-Moore Nissan! We agree we have a great team here! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice and very considerate of their coustmers very helpful all around nice to their coustmers More

by wandabryant1159.bb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Rountree-Moore Nissan! Thank you for the 5 star rating!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very kind and pleasant to work with. We enjoyed our experience at Rountree Moore. More

by Parksjinny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rountree-Moore Nissan!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

preston is very cool and professional and so is the rest of the team . definitely recommend ! More

by macey sadler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I gotta give a big thanks to Justin for helping me find a car and the Roundtree team for making sure everything went well. Thank y'all so much... More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Moore

Jul 28, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are glad we could help! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business.

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was absolutely amazing. He worked so hard to find us a vehicle that worked for our family, met our needs & was affordable! More

by savaubry116
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Rountree-Moore Nissan! Thank you for taking the time to share it with us! We appreciate your business!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went into Rountree Moore to get my girlfriend a new vehicle that was bigger as we needed a full-size SUV. Everyone at the dealership was helpful during the process. More

by hannahlundy06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamari Maxwell, Larry Barker

Jul 07, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were attentive to my needs and I was taken care of in a fast and friendly manner More

by Annamariemartin1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are so down to earth and do not force you to purchase anything that you don’t feel comfortable with. They also respond very quickly to any questions that we had. The dealership is a bit small an More

by d.miller.4a6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips

Jul 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Rountree-Moore Nissan! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They will do what they can to make sure you’re happy until you sign you are the most important candidate More

by I.c.u.build88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, James Louden , Hannah

Jun 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you, your satisfaction is our top priority. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,296
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,600
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,204
2020 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,129
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,724
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,437
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive