Justin Poynter
Justin Poynter at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Justin Poynter | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
128 Reviews

Justin has been a part of the Falcone Team for 4 years.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen and Subaru Certified

5.0

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Justin Poynter

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I purchased from Falcone and have been treated great every time. More

by stamm_jl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falcone staff are the best! So patient, kind, and transparent. They definitely made the process of car buying simple and pleasant. Justin was amazing, as was Betsy once I got my More

by lauryn.leum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy did an excellent job walking us through the many features of our new car. With all the new technology, she explained features in easy to understand terms. IT was well worth our time. Betsy and Jus More

by sueweber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding in every aspect of purchasing a new car and becoming oriented and accustomed to all the features - an excellent experience and time well spent. More

by rgraffis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Falcone, Betsy and Justin are especially helpful on my new Subaru and helping me learn the options on the car. I will recommend Falcone to anyone. More

by lfox4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone, Betsy Taylor , Jenny in finance.

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was hassle free and I really appreciated the follow up appointment to get acquainted with the features of the car. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure we felt like our b More

by biterhune
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The session with Betsy was informative and fun. She was patient in all of her explanations and answered all of my questions. There was a lot to learn about this vehicle, and Betsy made a potentially compli More

by moranma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was knowledgeable and informative. Very pleasant to talk to. Very patient with me! Thankful!! More

by mkfairchi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love buying cars from Falcone Subaru. Had an amazing experience with Justin and getting to sit down with Betsy after having my Outback for a bit made me feel even more comfortable with all the features More

by kikiboyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bump into any staff member at Falcone and they help you pleasantly and quickly. Needs are anticipated. Permission is asked. For instance, we needed help setting up remote start on our phones, but had alrea More

by KiliClimber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

11 - 20 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $36,490
2022 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $44,490
2021 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,490
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,990
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,990
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $45,081
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive