Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Rosado.
Justin Rosado
Justin   Rosado at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me
4.9

Justin Rosado

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Justin Rosado

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the one for me. Highly recommended...."

- Chromatic

This dealership is the one for me. Highly recommended. The sales team is the best. Mike Kelley took the time to locate the vehicle and work a deal that fit my budgetary needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Manuel is one of the most..."

- ynieves2498@

Excellent customer service. Manuel is one of the most helpful and customer friendly salesman you have and Justin is also amazing . Many thanks. Please let them know how grateful we are .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger , Manuel Soto

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience and very helpful staff...."

- Denise

It was a wonderful experience and very helpful staff. Everyone was so cooperative and knowledgeable. The whole process was very smooth. I recommend it highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Stephen Santo , Filipe Galvao

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast, friendly, polite, and considerate. Our salesman..."

- thackeratlaw

fast, friendly, polite, and considerate. Our salesman Felipe was outstanding. His superiors, Michael Kelley and a big man whose name I can't recall were very helpful. I went back to get the registration and sticker and the service department treated me like a king. Excellent all around experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Randy Robinson , felipe -salesman - outstanding young man

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very good experience with Scott he was very..."

- curlybiker

Was a very good experience with Scott he was very responsive and knowledgeable and made the process easy. I love my new van it’s going to be a great family vehicle for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sundlie

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman David Snead was very personable, and..."

- rshea84

Salesman David Snead was very personable, and professional. We enjoyed the experience. Justin in finance was also very personable and friendly. This is my second purchase from Herb Chambers Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sneade

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Norman Methe for many years now and I..."

- Nancie

I have worked with Norman Methe for many years now and I have never had a better car buying experience. I once purchased 2 in the same day and Norman has been excellent at keeping in touch and ensuring the best sales experience. However, the finance dept does not go as smoothly as things go with Norman. I’ll remain a customer as long as Norman is there. Nancie R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Methe

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish I had a great experience at Herb..."

- Carolineb120

From start to finish I had a great experience at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough. Everyone was very efficient and professional. Dan was friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger , Dan Saucier

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James, Ara, and Justin were just absolutely wonderful...."

- Amy P

James, Ara, and Justin were just absolutely wonderful. They made our trade in and car buying experience so easy and stress free. Everyone was kind, attentive, and made sure all our needs were met. Wonderful experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger , Ara Tashjian

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super impressed with Justin"

- peanut3079

Justin was extremely thorough in checking us in, reviewing our warranty and saving us $1200. He discovered warranty on a service we forgot we had. We were over the moon with this discovery. He was polite, extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his work. We are pleased do be Honda owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $35,159
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,431
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,798
2017 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,708
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,233
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,615
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive