Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Sasman.
Justin Sasman
Justin Sasman, Sales Rep, Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Justin Sasman

Sales Rep

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

United States Air Force Veteran

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Justin Sasman

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service sales rep explained all costs and savings"

- Keith Boehne

Entire sales team very helpful. All the paperwork costs and savings explained Sales rep went over all the suv controls Justin was great to work with Thanks to all the guys at Jeep Thank you Scott Yessinger for all your help Sue And Keith Boehne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic , Scott Yessinger

Mar 13, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Sue and Keith, We are pleased to hear that Justin and the team provided you with such thorough and informative guidance throughout your recent sales experience. We are so glad that we could be of assistance to you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mom upgraded"

- tshepit5

I took my mom to Ray CDJR to look at a 2019 Durango and she ended up buying! Justin helped us out and he was awesome! Very thorough and personable! I will definitely be back when I’m in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations to your mother on her new Dodge Durango! We are so glad that Justin could be of such great assistance to you two throughout your buying experience, and we can't wait to work with you again when you are ready for your new vehicle!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience over all"

- Nate1977

Overall the services and lack of pressure was very inviting. I was not there to long and was able to get an honest deal done. The added car washes and first oil change included was a great bonus as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Nate, Pressure-free and efficient service is what we aim for, and we are delighted to hear of your contentment with your overall experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again soon.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience during Ram clearence. Raycdjr. "

- Ghg123

Got a fantastic deal at Rays ram clearance. Go see Justin Sasman. He knows his rams, we will work for the right fit and right deal. Go get your deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving Justin your kind recommendation! We are so glad that he could provide you with an awesome deal and a remarkable overall experience, and we hope to be given the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!!"

- DawnD123

It has been a while since I bought a new car but remember that it wasn't a pleasant experience however, the staff at Ray made the experience actually very nice. The salesman Justin Sasman, was very knowledgeable and accommodating. He actually listened instead of just selling me a car! The finance manager, Ozzie, was awesome as well. He worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I needed. I would recommend Ray to anyone looking for a new car! Ask for Justin, he will work hard to make sure you get what you want. Thanks Ray CDJR, i'm so happy with my new!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez

Jan 02, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Dawn, Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation, and congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Justin and Ozzie were able to accommodate your needs and provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal, and it is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction with your overall experience. We are so glad to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we hope that you continue to confide in our team for your automotive needs in the future.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10"

- clein1599@gmail.com

Very professional and helpful for me being a first time car buyer. Explained financing well and helped put me on track to build my credit and put me in a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so glad that Justin could be of such great assistance to you throughout your first buying experience, and we are honored to have been able to work with you on this special purchase! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we ask that you feel free to contact us if there is anything more we could help you with in the future.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Choose this dealership! "

- Bradlee85

I traded in a vehicle and bought a new 2018 Ram crew cab express 4x4. It's such a beautiful truck and the team at Ray Dodge are amazing! Justin Sasman really was a great salesman and really went the extra mile to help get me into this great truck for a amazing deal!! Justin and Ozzy are amazing guys, really everyone I worked with was helpful ,honest, respectful and nice and I'm so glad I decided to buy from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez , The guy that set me up with the beginner and rust proofing and everything was also great by I don't remember his name.

Dec 13, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Brad, It is wonderful to hear how happy you are with not only your new truck, but the deal and service provided to you as well. Your satisfaction comes first to us, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Ram. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to work with you again.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Service "

- JoB.

I was pleasantly surprised that the entie process (purchase of new & trade-in of old car) was so seamless from start to finish. No hidden surprises. Justin Sasman was instrumental in helping me purchase my dream car. He knew his stuff & was patient with listening to what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your dream car! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you in this special buying experience, and we are overjoyed that Justin was able to get you into the vehicle you had been looking for! We are so excited for you to enjoy it! Please let us know if there is anything more we could do for you in the future.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- Speeddemon0128

Came in for service. While waiting spoke to justin about a previous purchase. Went over some numbers to get into a new grand cherokee and came home with one. Straight forward service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Stoll

Nov 06, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service "

- Sensorialtoe

Hands down easily one of the best experience I’ve had inside a dealership. Let alone with customer service and sourcing the perfect car with the perfect look for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Al Stoll , Mike K

Oct 30, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad we had the chance to assist you in finding your perfect vehicle, and we are overjoyed to know that you love it! Please let us know if there is anything more we could do for you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$29,625

2018 Ram 1500

$29,625

2018 Ram 1500

$27,660

2018 Ram 1500

$29,625

2018 Ram 1500

$27,660

2018 Ram 1500

$27,660

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,930

2018 Ram 1500

$33,335