Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Williams.
Justin Williams
Justin Williams at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Williams

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Justin Williams

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- Meredith

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Justin W. Was so nice and helpful! Ernest J. Was amazing as well. Fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

Nov 24, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope to see you soon!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we talked with was very nice and very..."

- BEE Verified Customer

Everyone we talked with was very nice and very knowledgeable kept us updated and we didn’t seem like it was a waste of time...thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

Nov 15, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Bradshaw Automotive Group, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Salesman listened to concerns..."

- sbridwell9738 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Salesman listened to concerns and worked with me on issues. Best interest rates found on financing. I can recommend this dealer to anyone interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney

Oct 25, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bradshaw Automotive Group, Inc.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Bradshaw and his Team are absolutely the best in the..."

- TNVANDUNK Verified Customer

Mr Bradshaw and his Team are absolutely the best in the upstate. Excellent Customer Service I would always recommend Bradshaw Automotive . I’m on my second vehicle with them and could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle...."

- TREYMEADORS Verified Customer

Was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Thank you for a great experience. Will recommend highly. Ask for Justin Williams for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones, Marvin Arrington

Aug 26, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle....

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say that I was impressed with the selection of..."

- cdouglas Verified Customer

I must say that I was impressed with the selection of cars for my price range. Justin communicated great on the phone and in person. I was kept up to date on the cars availability during my Hour and a half drive. Really transparent purchasing process. I would purchase another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth and the two salesman I spoke with..."

- smithc95 Verified Customer

Everything went smooth and the two salesman I spoke with did a great job of taking care of my needs. Thanks a lot, I’m happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

Aug 17, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! I’m a first time car buyer and Justin..."

- coryscottlovett Verified Customer

Amazing experience! I’m a first time car buyer and Justin and Eddie made the experience amazing! And fun! They stay way late to help me out and it meant a lot and they did it with a smile! I bought a 2007 Silverado I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradshaw automotive was a great experience! It was a..."

- kwhaley2013 Verified Customer

Bradshaw automotive was a great experience! It was a stress free no pressure experience! Everyone was very professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend bradshaw to friends and family and will definitely consider in the future when making other auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is first class. Everyone was pleasant and..."

- Bratichc

This dealership is first class. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable and more than willing to help. Great experience start to finish. Thank you for such great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Arrington

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $41,954

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$41,954

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,418

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,418

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,020

2020 Buick Envision

$33,020

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,333

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,333

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,495

2020 Buick Encore

$21,495

used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,987

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,987