Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kaila Malone.
Kaila Malone
Kaila Malone at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Kaila Malone

Nissan Brand Specialist

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37911 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

16 Reviews of Kaila Malone

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaila was awesome! Did not have the car I wanted at..."

- DEANANGELACC

Kaila was awesome! Did not have the car I wanted at Farmington Hills dealership. Kaila made it happen and found exactly what I wanted at another dealership 300 miles away. We are now the proud owners of a 2021 Kicks SR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Deanangelacc, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kaila and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Kaila to be very friendly , knowledgeable, and..."

- LLJ21359

I found Kaila to be very friendly , knowledgeable, and professional. She made my leasing experience wonderful. She showed me all parts of the dealership and explained each part (i.e. where to take my car for service).   Kaila is an asset to Nissan and I highly recommend her to anyone who is buying a car from Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mostapha Farris

May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Llj21359, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak AGM

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Kaila Malone at..."

- Dwight Respess

I had a wonderful experience with Kaila Malone at Suburban Nissan. When I told her the car I wanted, she said she would take care of it, and she did! Kaila was thorough, competent, and more than a pleasure to work with. Based on my experience, Nissan has a loyal customer from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Dwight, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Che' Shaydak AGM

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaila & Scotte were amazing. They both made the process..."

- Kristyguzman1998

Kaila & Scotte were amazing. They both made the process very quick and easy. They were able to get me everything I wanted plus some. I love my new Rogue. I drive out to 30+ minutes to this Nissan dealership for the excellent service instead of one 5 minutes away from my home and will continue to do so. Thank you for everything, I truly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotte Spencer

May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Kristyguzman1998, your satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Che' Shaydak AGM

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The leasing experience was great! It's my 4th leased..."

- Brettbaier

The leasing experience was great! It's my 4th leased rogue from here. I've always had great service. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Brettbaier, we really appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with my new Nissan My sales..."

- vickilstrickland

I am extremely pleased with my new Nissan My sales person Kaila Malone what’s the most helpful it was a great experience I would highly recommend her to my family and friends Her service was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotte Spencer

Mar 30, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaila was very nice and welcoming and took the time to..."

- etiennex.13

Kaila was very nice and welcoming and took the time to explain all the questions I had asked about the car. The car was brand new and the detail department did a great job getting it ready for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for your positive comments about Kaila and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaila was amazing! So accommodating to my questions. She..."

- cheric1128

Kaila was amazing! So accommodating to my questions. She was very easy to talk to and made you feel right at home. What a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotte Spencer

Mar 04, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Cheric1128, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kaila and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always had the best experience at Suburban of..."

- Bevey.boway

I've always had the best experience at Suburban of Farmington Hills. They are very attentive and focused on satisying the customer to the utmost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Bevey.boway, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Kaila and Suburban Nissan!..."

- Myeta Davis

I had a great experience with Kaila and Suburban Nissan! I love everything about my new vehicle! Customer service was fantastic and I definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Myeta, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kaila and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,500
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,659
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,300
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,678
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2011 Audi A8 car, priced at $20,989
2011 Audi A8
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro