Kammy Yarbrough
Kammy Yarbrough at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Kammy Yarbrough

F&I

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Kammy Yarbrough

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have spent a lot of time in auto dealerships over an adult life working in broadcasting. Today my son asked me to travel with him to Troncalli to look at a Fiat Spider (not my ideal pick for my son, bu More

by JasonKibby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner, Michael Penoyer

Aug 10, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for your excellent review, Jason! Our team will always try to provide an informative and pleasant purchase process for our customers, so they leave our dealership satisfied. We appreciate doing business with you and we hope to see you again.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place was awesome. Bill and team where honest and responsive to what I needed. Truly a frictionless experience. Thank you to my new Troncalli family!! More

by RFRANCISFIT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner, Bill Smith

Aug 11, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and welcome to the Troncalli family! We're so glad our team was able to make your experience at our dealership truly exceptional!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful while trying to find the right car for my teenage driver. I had a ton of questions and they all went above and beyond to find us the perfect car! More

by Rosejohnson151
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Bill Smith

Jul 20, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this kind 5-star review. We couldn't be happier to hear that Bill went above and beyond to find the perfect car for you. Until next time, Rose, take care!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team went above and beyond service. Sales rep (Clifford) did thorough research with me to find the right vehicle. The business manager (Kammy) was responsive, proactive and delightful. More

by frankmott820
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd, Bill Smith

Jul 12, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It's a team effort here and we couldn't be happier to see that our team went above and beyond to provide you with the best service possible. Congrats on your new ride, Frank!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased quite a few vehicles over the years and this has by far been the best experience I have had. Thank you Troncalli and Tyler Grant for being so easy to work with! More

by Spike
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

Jul 12, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy your new ride!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered my dream grand Cherokee a few months ago from Stephen M and it came before I expect! I love it already and it was a pleasant experience from start to finish! More

by Taylorpmays90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on getting your dream Jeep Grand Cherokee, Taylor! We're so excited to hear that you had a pleasant experience at Troncalli CDJR from start to finish!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience. Really shopped around, Bill Smith was a man of his word. Spoke to several sales people at several lots and to be honest there were 2 that actually di More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith

May 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Chris, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy to hear that Bill was able to work with you and go above and beyond to get you the car that was right for you. Congrats on the new Jeep Gladiator Rubicon, we look forward to working with you again someday!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure & very attentive to my wishes. We came to a fast agreement and deal More

by mark slyman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith

May 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for leaving us an incredible rating and review, Mark! Take care.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great honest and surprisingly fair deal on my Ram truck from the Troncalli Ram dealer. Bill Smith was great to work with and Greg was fair in working with us on a fair price. The closing work with their More

by GrampaDawg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner, Bill Smith

May 19, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate the amazing rating and we hope to see you again.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hate buying cars and only do so when I have to. Today’s experience was great. Tyler Grant and everyone we encountered at Troncalli treated us great. Buying automobiles is tough these days. We could More

by arhughes1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

May 04, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We understand that purchasing a new car can be a daunting task, and our team strives to make it the best experience. Thanks for choosing Troncalli CDJR. Congrats and enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $94,692
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,469
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $68,734
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,449
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $15,496
2010 Toyota Tundra
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,229
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive