Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kammy Yarbrough.
Kammy Yarbrough
Kammy Yarbrough at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Kammy Yarbrough

F&I

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

42 Reviews of Kammy Yarbrough

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Zach answered all our questions and..."

- Stan

Great experience. Zach answered all our questions and gave us a great deal on a car for our son. The whole staff provided a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Buchan

Apr 13, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Stan, thanks for taking the time to write us a 5-star review - congrats to your son on the car, we hope he enjoys it!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah was a great help in getting the vehicle I wanted..."

- anfraz7415

Jeremiah was a great help in getting the vehicle I wanted at a price that I wanted. He knew all of the functions of the vehicle and explained them in a way that I understood. He made the process a lot faster and smoother than previous purchases from Troncalli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Jones

Apr 13, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star feedback on Jeremiah! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Tyler Grant, Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner,..."

- Blakewheeler24

Thank you to Tyler Grant, Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner, Kash Iqbal. It was an enjoyable experience. One I will remember. Perfect experience. I appreciate very much the effort that was put in do everything. From start to finish. How friendly and knowledgeable everyone was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was very informative, we felt really good about the..."

- Andrea.wilcox

Tyler was very informative, we felt really good about the Rubicon after he showed it to us.I would highly recommend Tyler for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

Apr 06, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback, Andrea! We're pleased to hear you had a fantastic experience working with Tyler, and congrats!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Troncalli! Tyler and Mirtha..."

- junecast

I had a great experience at Troncalli! Tyler and Mirtha were very knowledgeable and great about working with me and what I wanted. I couldn’t ask for better. Eric and Kammy got me the deal that worked best for me and I couldn’t be happier with my new Charger. Thanks to Greg for making this deal happen. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on the new Charger! We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team, thanks for taking the time to share!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah is an awesome salesman and an even better..."

- zayneqc

Jeremiah is an awesome salesman and an even better person! Whatever you do go to him for you car needs! From now on, it’s Troncalli or BUST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Jones, Greg Gantner

Mar 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are thankful for our awesome customers like you! Thank you for choosing Troncalli and recommending Jeremiah!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very good experience working with you guys and..."

- Rick2216

It was a very good experience working with you guys and DECarlos....he answered all of my questions if not then he got the answers..... everything was honest and upfront.... I enjoyed working with DECarlos.....very pleasant to work with... he didn’t pretend to know everything which is unusual in car sales.... I most definitely recommend you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Waite, DeCarlos Williams

Mar 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with DeCarlos and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Troncalli was unlike any experience..."

- Kirsten.bisher

Our experience with Troncalli was unlike any experience we have ever had working with a dealership. James knew what he was talking about, and never once made us feel pressured in making a decision that wasn’t right for us. We’ve been in the market for a new vehicle for a while, and after test driving a few different options, decided the Chrysler Pacifica was the best choice for our family. However, finding one that fit our needs, and in our budget was proving to be a bit difficult. We had almost given up for a while, when I randomly found Troncalli on AutoTrader. They had brand new vehicles for less than we were finding vehicles anywhere else! After a VERY disappointing test drive earlier in the week, I was hesitant to get my hopes up, and assumed it had to be too good to be true, but boy was I wrong Every single person we interacted with at the dealership was so friendly and helpful, and a few even stayed 2 hours after closing to help ensure our purchase was flawless and easy. Kash worked with us in the financing department, and was also more helpful than I ever imagined someone in the auto business to be. Seriously. If you’re looking for friendly and attentive service, as well as a great deal, take the drive to Cumming (and ask for James or Kash)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz, Kash Iqbal

Mar 09, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership and team, Kirsten! It was a pleasure to help you, and congrats on your Chrysler Pacific!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience with Zach, Bill and Kammy was amazing. It..."

- Chip

The experience with Zach, Bill and Kammy was amazing. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with them. I highly recommend the team at Troncalli to take care of your future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Peters, Zachary Buchan

Mar 08, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership and team, Chip! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the members of the Troncalli Team, from Eric the GM..."

- taylorosgood

All the members of the Troncalli Team, from Eric the GM to my sales person Jeremiah Jones, worked to make my purchase of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee an easy and pleasurable experience. I knew that getting all the features and within my budget was going to be pretty tough, but they it a much easier process than I expected. Awesome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your Jeep Grand Cherokee, Taylor! We love getting amazing feedback on our team and we appreciate you sharing! Take care and enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $25,808

2017 Dodge Durango

$25,808

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,668

2021 Ram 1500

$41,668

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,133

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,133

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,393

2021 Ram 1500

$64,393

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,018

2021 Ram 1500

$55,018

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,248

2021 Ram 1500

$59,248