Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karen Barrese.
Karen Barrese
Karen Barrese at Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Karen Barrese

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

101 East Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

My name is Karen Barrese and I am a New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant with Ed Morse Cadillac. Originally from Michigan, I have been in Florida for over 30 years. I retired from General Motors and now working on my second career. I love to travel and network. I make sure customers have a great experience. I am a passionate steward for Cadillac, helping customers celebrate their success.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Mark of Excellence "Certified Top Performer" 7 years in a row

287 Reviews of Karen Barrese

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Karen Barresse! I love my new car and..."

- MW

Thank you, Karen Barresse! I love my new car and appreciate all you do. I have been a long time customer of Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa due to the personalized customer service provided. Please consider them first for all your new or used car needs- and remember to ask for Karen! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership with Karen! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep Karen was great ! She was very..."

- sheila.clarke44

My sales rep Karen was great ! She was very knowledgeable very informative, Everyone was extremely friendly. Very happy with purchase. Definitely would visit them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Karen and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen was very knowledgeable and helpful. Gave us all our..."

- avsolis

Karen was very knowledgeable and helpful. Gave us all our different options. We enjoyed having her as our sales rep. She helped us pick the perfect car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience. We're happy that Karen and our team could meet your expectations! Have a great day. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase with Ed Morse Cadillac and the..."

- Kayleeca112

This is my second purchase with Ed Morse Cadillac and the experience is always great. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us, Kaylee. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Morse Cadillac made it very easy on my purchase of an..."

- Ken

Ed Morse Cadillac made it very easy on my purchase of an XT5. I did not feel any pressure to buy on the day I visited the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect XT5. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen is great! She and the rest of the staff got thru..."

- LisaB

Karen is great! She and the rest of the staff got thru the paperwork quickly and efficiently, making it a pleasant experience. The cars are great and I'm thrilled with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Karen and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my car delivered to my door!!! Ed Morse is a..."

- drwho4265

Just got my car delivered to my door!!! Ed Morse is a great dealership. I will definitely recommend them. And I’m sure I will be using them for my next purschase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always is a pleasure doing business with Karen. She is..."

- Leo

Always is a pleasure doing business with Karen. She is very professional. Her knowledge and experience is Top of World. She will expend any time with you to to explain on details everything you need to know. She is very personal. You feel her love and care for her costumers. This is my 4 Cadillac and she is been my seller for the last 3. I'm very Happy for her care to my and my family. She is AMAZING . THE BEST OF THE BEST. TOP OF LINE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sica, Kevin Roberts

Mar 23, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experiences with Karen! We are so happy she could help make your experiences a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen was awesome to work with! She went out of here way..."

- rkuntz

Karen was awesome to work with! She went out of here way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Karen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service and customer care! Karen provided me..."

- PrincipalGadson@gmail.com

Phenomenal service and customer care! Karen provided me with the time needed to learn about all of the details of my beautiful new Cadillac! I’m so satisfied with my overall experience delivered with excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts

Mar 09, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,984

2018 Cadillac XT5

$27,984

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car

2021 Cadillac XT5

Call for Price

used 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $34,994

2020 Cadillac CT5

$34,994

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,194

2019 Ford Escape

$18,194

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,394

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$20,394

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,994

2018 Cadillac XT5

$27,994