Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karen Ford.
Karen Ford
Karen Ford at Sutton Ford
4.4

Karen Ford | Page 2

Dealer Manager

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

24 Reviews of Karen Ford

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been associated with this dealership for over 25..."

- Kevin Brumfield Verified Customer

I have been associated with this dealership for over 25 years, and have been very pleased with their professionalism, customer service and overall effort put forth to earn and keep my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Ford"

- gviero Verified Customer

Bought a 2020 Ford explorer. We had a few hiccups initially, however Karen Ford (ironic), the Manager did everything within her power to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sutton Ford has been my dealership of choice for over 30..."

- florencemcintosh Verified Customer

Sutton Ford has been my dealership of choice for over 30 years. Mr Sutton is a friendly conscious & accommodating person who is always concerned with customer satisfaction. ✌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would have been five but speedometer bulb out needs..."

- Elliott Verified Customer

Would have been five but speedometer bulb out needs repair, heat/AC fan runs high-speed only needs repair sales staff great dealership experience nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton , Denia ?

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service and sales department. They are such an..."

- Monese Verified Customer

Love the service and sales department. They are such an excellent team and provided beyond exceptional service. I highly recommend them for all auto needs. My brother ended up purchasing a car that day as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chatman Farland, chuck Yzaguirre , Jillian Stanford , The used car manager Garrett

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys suck! If my sorority sister didn’t own it! I..."

- jackieclark1913 Verified Customer

You guys suck! If my sorority sister didn’t own it! I would never have purchased! Came for a simple oil change and NO FILTER! Waste of my time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brittani Ashley Culpepper, Jamie Vasquez, Anita Sutton, tavis johnson , Javier Rivera , tim schafer , Dave Pleckham, Allen Taloff, Jillian Stanford , You guys suck!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and courteous service"

- tkhud Verified Customer

The service department at Sutton Ford is respectful, caring and try to get the job done people. I will and I’ll continue to recommend Sutton Ford to purchase in to get your car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- carmenlimoco Verified Customer

We intended to buy a used vehicle but ended up getting a new 2018 EcoSport SES for a good deal. Karen, really listened and understood what we were looking for. She was very helpful in finding an SUV that fit our needs and had the features we wanted at the best possible price! Overall we are very happy with our shopping experience and with the excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Kilmaha Verified Customer

When I walked into the dealers door it was welcoming. The dealer was friendly and very helpful in me to get a car. Everyone in the place smiled and welcomed me and my son. Mrs. Ford knew she work and if she did not hassle me into a car after talk with her she made my car buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaToyta McDonald

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Experience"

- eric_jacobsii Verified Customer

I came into Sutton Ford looking for a specific vehicle which turned out to be sold. However, upon my arrival, I received exceptional customer service and was shown a car that was a much better fit for my family and I. I would recommend this dealer to anyone as they did everything they could to make the car buying experience as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cree Lyons

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $18,000

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$18,000

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,300

2018 Ford Escape

$17,300

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,800

2018 Ford F-150

$35,800