Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karina Degler.
Karina Degler
Karina Degler at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me
4.8

Karina Degler

Sales Executive

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Hello! I am Karina, a Colorado Native. I attended the University of Colorado Denver where I earned a B.A. in Psychology. August 2016 is when I began my career in the automotive industry. My passion grew and I began to seek more adventure! In 2018 I was honored to become part of the Jaguar Land Rover Family. I am very grateful to be part of the Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons Team. Having experience in the luxury automotive industry for over 4 years, I’ve enjoyed getting to know each customer. I am very friendly and like to gain a great connection with every buyer as I think each individual purchase is unique. When I am not at the dealership I enjoy being active and spending time with family. I continue my training by attending educational events and am known for great customer service and loyalty. My favorite Land Rover is the Range Rover Evoque and the Range Rover Velar! When it comes to Jaguar the F Pace is the eye-catcher.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

110 Defender Training

22 Reviews of Karina Degler

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The patience and willingness to help out was phenomenal..."

- Jael

The patience and willingness to help out was phenomenal from the staff all around. A very pleasant experience I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vergith

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with both Karina and Jaguar Land..."

- Gilbreth Family

We were very impressed with both Karina and Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons. Karina did everything possible to make sure the car we bought my son was perfect. She was very easy to work with, personable, and always happy. We will definitely buy from here and her again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very impressed with the staff and dealership. Karina..."

- Lawinbolt

Was very impressed with the staff and dealership. Karina was the best. I felt very safe and everything was really clean. Would recommend this place to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I came to JLR Flatirons to look at a used..."

- Jordan

My wife and I came to JLR Flatirons to look at a used Subaru they had and originally we were working with Karina. We loved the car and decided to take the night to think it over before we decided whether we wanted to purchase the vehicle or not, Karina was off the next day so she told us that we would be working with Aaron if we decided to purchase the vehicle. We then called back first thing in the morning and told Aaron that we were going to buy the vehicle and set an appointment to come in after we were both off work at 5 to come finish the paperwork on the vehicle. He told us that the car would be ready for us. Then about 45 minutes before we were going to go to the dealership to buy the car and we were notified that someone else was going to buy the car, and we didn't have any rights to it since we never made a deposit. However we were never asked for a deposit and if we would have been asked we would have made a deposit or we would have taken work off and came in in the morning to buy the car. But we weren't provided with these options so thus we lost the car. We also called the sales manager right when we got the news, and he said that Aaron didn't tell any of his colleagues that the car was sold either. Karina was excellent to work with, and once she heard about this news she called us and apologized, on her day off as well. If you can, ask for her specifically so that they don't drop the ball for you either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia, Aaron Sanders

Jan 22, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Jordan, We have received your reviews from the numerous avenues you posted. We thank you for the thorough feedback and we are using these reviews to better our future experiences for our customers. A Sales Manager will still be reaching out to you, however if you would like to discuss anything further before then please contact me directly at 303-554-3012 - R. Davies.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, I worked with Aaron and Karina, they..."

- Shreddie

Great experience, I worked with Aaron and Karina, they rock, and really helped me through the entire buying process and made sure everything was figured out and exactly the way I wanted it. The whole time they were straightforward and honest about everything, which was such a relief and I wish all car dealers were like that. They really made buying a new car the way it should be, a fun and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vergith, Aaron Sanders

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience ever. I was in crunch mode..."

- lpotter

I had the best experience ever. I was in crunch mode because I needed a car in short order. Aaron, Karina, and Loretta made it happen. Karina and Aaron always called and emailed me back with answeres to all my questions. Staff is top flight. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sanders , Loretta

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"p u u u u u u u u u u u r r r r r r r r r r fect ion +..."

- samuelloveiii

p u u u u u u u u u u u r r r r r r r r r r fect ion + power

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karina was great! Very knowledgeable, patient and..."

- philippe.boucheny

Karina was great! Very knowledgeable, patient and helpful! Our best experience by far with a dealership! I highly recommend Karina, Aaron and the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my purchase experience at Flatirons..."

- tracyvanorman

Very pleased with my purchase experience at Flatirons Range Rover! Aaron Sanders and Karina Degler were the best!! They were extremely helpful and made sure I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sanders

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karina and Aaron were awesome! Very, very professional! I..."

- lucykay56

Karina and Aaron were awesome! Very, very professional! I love my new Range Rover! Go see them if you want a great car and experience!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sanders

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $49,994

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$49,994

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $50,409

2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$50,409

new 2021 Jaguar XF car, priced at $55,924

2021 Jaguar XF

$55,924

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $76,494

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$76,494

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,729

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$56,729

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $76,298

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,298