Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karina Degler.
Karina Degler
Karina Degler at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me
4.5

Karina Degler

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Karina Degler

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a previous customer, I sold my disco and was ready to..."

- Highflyer

As a previous customer, I sold my disco and was ready to buy a new LR. I sent in my requirements for a sport HSE with off road option. She responded with a sport on the lot which had no off-road. When I told her there was no off road, she never responded. I reached out to the internet sales manager and he never responded. Good news, SLC dealership found a sport and picking it up this week. While many dealerships were closed, these guys from SLC found a sport from a closed dealership and bright it out. What a disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Jack. My names Richard Davies and I'm the Marketing Coordinator and Customer Success Manager at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons. I wanted to get in contact with you, as when I was researching your negative review, I was a bit confused. I saw an email dated 4/28/20 from Karina, to you with a couple of Black on Black options, however it seems that this email was never responded back from you. It looks like we do have 2x Black on Black with Terrain response, but not specifically to the Off-Road Package. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 303-554-3012 or via email at rdavies@jlrflatirons.com to see if we can remedy this issue and clear up any miscommunications. I don't see a phone# you provided us with, hence why I couldn't call you directly. Richard

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Enjoyable - Start to Finish"

- Jake M

Our experience working with Karina and the team was smooth, effortless, and enjoyable. Karina took the time to go over multiple vehicle options with us (across a wide spectrum of models) in order to find the best fit for our needs. The team was friendly, flexible, and informative throughout the entire process. They were upfront from the start with no hidden numbers, additional fees, etc. We were never pressured at any point and they never attempted to steer us in a specific direction. This was our first experience with Land Rover and it was one of the best dealership experiences I've ever had. I look forward to working with Karina and the dealership again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hey Jake. Congrats on your first Land Rover. Thank you for the kind words about Karina, and your positive buying experience . Karina and our whole team are here to assist you throughout your whole experiences with your new Land Rover. We're glad you got exactly what you wanted.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication and clarity"

- Phani Gollapalli

I had read reviews about the dealership, esp Karina. I was glad she helped me with my process. The best thing is their willingness to hear and understand the requirements, able to negotiate the terms clearly, and establish a relation built on trust. I had to review, negotiate and decide on such a big decision, from Colorado Springs. Karina was constantly in touch, sent me updated videos and made sure all the terms are clear to me. The paperwork was prepared in advance and they had all the proces set, before I arrived. a major worry was that , after going through so much process, what if there are hidden charges and additional costs. But,I did not see any change in the numbers, after driving all the way to Broomfield. No salesman tricks, jargon or bullying in to accepting higher numbers than promised. I had that experience with almost every other dealership. the Owning process was smooth, fast and efficient. Michelle from finance was very helpful with the loan processing. In all, it was a very wonderful experience and I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Steele

Dec 10, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Phani! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us about the buying processes here at JLR Flatirons. We hope you love your new vehicle, and that you keep on enjoying it. Feel free to reach out to us if you should need anything. Thanks again!! Karina Degler and the Team at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons.

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- akey

Karina and the team at Flatiron provided an excellent customer experience from beginning to end. From my initial conversation with Karina she knew I was looking for a fairly specific vehicle. Rather than trying to force me into something , she listened and presented me with options until we found the perfect vehicle for us. I have bought many new vehicles in my life, for both fleet and my own use, and a lot of different brands, this was truly a pleasant experience. Working with Karina was unique in all of my car and truck buying experience. I did look at several other dealerships this time around as well and found the interaction challenging, like I was being herded to something that wasn't quite what I wanted. Again the team at Flatiron was very much unlike that, they listened to me and worked with me until we got everything right. We are so pleased with our vehicle and with the way we were treated at Flatiron, I highly recommend Karina and Flatiron if you are looking for a luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi there Akey! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent shopping experience with us. Karina is a rockstar and we're glad to hear everything went above and beyond! If you should need anything, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks again!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Tray9112

It has been a great experience so far. I love my new vehicle and they have been very helpful. They send someone out to me to answer any questions I may have a few weeks after my purchase. Which is helpful because I didn't retain all the information about my car that they initially went through. I would buy another vehicle through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Tray9112! We're super excited to hear that your recent experience with us have been great and really appreciate for you taking time out of your busy schedule to share your overall experience. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us or stop by anytime. Thanks you for choosing Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons and looking forward to seeing you in the future!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jaguar11

Karina was very knowledgeable and professional in helping me to get into a new Jaguar. She was upfront and honest through the sales process and ultimately got me in a car that I love at a price that I am happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Steele

Aug 06, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Jaguar11, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We're glad to hear that Karina was able to get you into a Jaguar that you wanted without all the fuss. If you should ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to us any time! Thanks again for the positive review and for choosing Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons.

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Karina Degler "

- Reviewer

This person is hones, straight forward, nice and professional. I recommend her to anyone. She works hard and she knows her job better then anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Karina is a gem and we're glad to hear she hit all of those marks with you. If you should ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks again!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the process "

- jayymeegee

Karina and her team helped me with finding my special Evo! The team was really down to earth and not the typical sales-y type you may find elsewhere. I adore the car and really appreciate the opinions I received from Karina. She kept everything real and was a pleasure and easy to work with. I definitely recommend this dealer helping you find your dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Ruiz, Stephanie Steele

Jul 18, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Jayymeegee! Thank you for taking the time for submitting an awesome review! We're always trying to be different and we're glad to hear that Karina and Co. were able to help you out, find your perfect Evoque and most importantly, not being typical sales-y-ish-do-da type. Feel free to reach out to any one of us if you should ever need anything. Thanks again!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jaguar F-Type car, priced at $94,223

2020 Jaguar F-Type

$94,223

New 2020 Jaguar F-Type car, priced at $89,964

2020 Jaguar F-Type

$89,964

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $106,750

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$106,750

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $151,276

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$151,276

New 2020 Jaguar XF car, priced at $65,227

2020 Jaguar XF

$65,227

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,857

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,857

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,071

New 2020 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $76,019

2020 Jaguar I-PACE

$76,019