Karl Smith
Karl  Smith  at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Karl Smith

Sales Associate

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
4.7
71 Reviews

Hyundai is the best value in the Foreigh market,Best Warranty,Low Maintance,Safety features stardard. Outstanding Pricing. It's rewarding to provide a product that is affordable ,safe,with style all around.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Great Spirit, will listen first to understand your needs and wants

4.7

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Karl Smith

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karl Smith was very helpful, knowledgable, and understanding. Keeping my budget and needs in mind. Thank you Karl for your help!! More

by Cherettag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay away from this dealership. .. Worst experience. Had a 3PM appointment set up with Jack Coco Sr. today. Got a phone call from Walt Mcdonald last night introducing himself, conf More

by wagonman3915
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Walt McDonald

Nov 06, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with Heritage Hyundai Towson. Our goal is to meet then exceed the expectations of all customers and sincerely apologize as if appears this did not occur. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to speak with our General Manager, Sarah Udelhofen, allowing us to further discuss your experience and immediately address your concerns. If at some point in the future we may be of service to you, please contact Sarah directly at sudelhofen@mileone.com or 410.832.2475 as we want to ensure your next experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and your valued input.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karl Smith was very easy to work with in regards to getting a car that was in low supply and high demand. More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello Eric, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman. Very patient and very helpful. Look forward to working with him again when I am in need of a car. More

by Rmheilm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our certified Hyundai here. Karl Smith was a pleasure to work with, and was patient as we test drove several models and narrowed it down. He made it a true collabo More

by sandwoman73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Karl Smith is very classy, he knows what he’s talking about. He will give you what’s suitable in your range. More

by Amir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Amir, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Karl Smith. He took the time to work with me to ensure I received the vehicle that I wanted and the transaction went smoothly. I would definitely recommend him t More

by rw.bailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karl was proactive in finding car that I requested and was patient during the drive and process! More

by Nora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corben McClary

Aug 10, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Nora, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A little bit disorganized, and probably need more staff to accommodate demand, long waiting times especially in the finance department. However, my experience with Karl was great, he was genuine and transp More

by mrtighe11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 09, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Hyundai Towson. Our goal is to meet then exceed the expectations of our customers and sincerely apologize as it appears that did not occur. Our General Manager, Rodney Dais, has attempted to contact you to address your concerns as soon as possible, but has been unsuccessful in reaching you. At your earliest convenience, please contact Rodney directly at rdais@mileone.com or 410.834.2475 to allow us the opportunity to restore your faith in our dealership. Again, thank you for your time and we hope to hear from you soon.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Karl was a great experience! He made the process very easy and enjoyable! More

by emschumann7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corben McClary

Aug 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,904
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,600
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Mojave Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,900
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $42,505
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 PHEV car, priced at $45,400
2021 BMW X3 PHEV
used
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $27,500
2019 Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid
used
Nocturne Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive