Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kash Iqbal.
Kash Iqbal
Kash Iqbal at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Kash Iqbal | Page 3

Finance Director

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

34 Reviews of Kash Iqbal

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much James and Kash for a great experience. Our..."

- shannon.balloon

Thanks so much James and Kash for a great experience. Our son is thrilled with his new Jeep! Great service and product. Very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Feb 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats to your son on his new Jeep - so exciting! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of service to you again. Have a great day!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th car from Troncalli and I would not buy from..."

- Craig.terranova

My 4th car from Troncalli and I would not buy from someone else. The sales team worked to get the number where I needed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Feb 05, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Craig, we appreciate this wonderful review - so pleased to hear we've been able to help you find your cars over the years. Thanks for the 5-star rating, and we look forward to your next visit!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy to make a new car purchase. James and Kash..."

- Jay Nelson

Quick and easy to make a new car purchase. James and Kash were a pleasure to work with. Starting the purchase process online was very straightforward and James contacted me promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Feb 03, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5-star rating, Jay! Congrats on your new car!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Grant in the internet sales department was..."

- npagan22

Tyler Grant in the internet sales department was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. His expertise was apparent and it’s what made me want to visit the dealership in person. Stephen Bun was very nice and also helpful. Kash in the finance department was super nice and also very knowledgeable. Overall, doing business at Troncalli was a pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Stephen Bun , PT the Cat

Feb 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What a wonderful review and feedback, thanks for sharing! It was a pleasure to be of assistance, and we look forward to any future visits. Take care!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience buying our new Honda Pilot SUV...."

- mpmillard

Excellent experience buying our new Honda Pilot SUV. James Segnetz did a great job helping us through the car buying process. We definitely recommend you contact James for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Feb 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new Honda Pilot SUV! Very pleased that James provided excellent customer service, thanks for taking the time to share and rate us 5-stars!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was beyond accommodating and awesome to work with...."

- Htucker6124

James was beyond accommodating and awesome to work with. Ensured he assisted with the sale to meet my wants to the fullest. Kash was amazing as well with the signing and everything. The entire staff did an exceptional job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Peters, James Segnitz

Feb 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback on your visit and our team. Thanks for taking the time to share and rate us 5-stars, and congratulations!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OMGGGGG🤩 James and kash were AWESOME. Both worked so..."

- MJ7

OMGGGGG🤩 James and kash were AWESOME. Both worked so hard to get me everything I needed. They were EXCELLENT. I cannot thank them enough. Thank you guys again 🥰🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Jan 28, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate this positive review! So glad to hear we were able to get you everything you needed. Thanks for the 5-star rating!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James and Kash made the car buying process a breeze. I..."

- Mike Goodhue

James and Kash made the car buying process a breeze. I douldnt have asked more relaxing and unpressured experience. I came here after finding rhe vehicle I was searching for and a very unpleasant experience at another dealer. I would recommend to friends and family and would definitely buy another vehicle here again. Top notch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Jan 26, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate this positive feedback, Mike! We are pleased to hear that your car buying experience at Troncalli was a breeze, and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks for the 5-stars!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is amazing...5 star experience from start to..."

- fawaz.khalil

The staff is amazing...5 star experience from start to finish. I've used their service dept to service my Jeeps and always felt more than satisfied. Just bought a truck from them. James and DC were professional, courteous, helpful and made sure I was taken care of in the best manner possible. Very pleasant experience again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! Congrats on your new truck and enjoy!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience working with Tyler Grant at..."

- Drrlmd43

Another great experience working with Tyler Grant at Troncalli. I would recommend them to anyone. Second car purchased there and I’ll be back to purchase more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

Jan 22, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new car, so happy to hear we've helped you buy two so far! Thank you for the kind review and excellent rating, and we look forward to having you back again in the future!

21 - 30 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,883
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,518
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,748
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,803
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,253
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,348
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD