Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kathryn Bitter.
Kathryn Bitter
Kathryn Bitter at Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Kathryn Bitter

New Vehicle Sales kbitter@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

84 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales (301) 637-3917 kbitter@criswellauto.com

10 Reviews of Kathryn Bitter

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks here were very kind! From sales to my financer..."

- Denisbenitezjr

The folks here were very kind! From sales to my financer overall a wonderful customer service experience, will be coming back and recommending to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thong Nguyen

May 11, 2021

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

It's great to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with our team! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough good things about this dealership...."

- jessicaamber1031

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. From sales to financing, everyone was AMAZING. I have been working with Kathryn in sales for over a month to come up with a plan to achieve this goal. I searched a few dealers and actually went through the entire process with one other dealer and they didn’t come close to what Criswell in Gaithersburg did for me. Kathryn went above and beyond for me. I will forever be grateful for that girl. Whenever I am ready for a new vehicle I will for sure be returning here! (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thong Nguyen

May 11, 2021

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell for the purchase of your new vehicle! We are thrilled to read that you found Kathryn to be knowledgable, patient, professional, and helpful. We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new car and working with Kathryn at..."

- Carolynk2022

Thrilled with my new car and working with Kathryn at Criswell. The process was so easy, I was clear about my wish list and price and they worked to find me a great car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so happy to hear that Kathryn was able to help you find just the right vehicle at just the right price! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathryn was amazing to work with. She helped my fiancé..."

- vicmess

Kathryn was amazing to work with. She helped my fiancé buy his car a few years back and we reached out to her when I needed a new car. She helped us out and answered all of our questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Excellent! We are ecstatic to hear that once again, Kathryn was really able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the fact that during Covid we were able to get a..."

- Mhyppolite12

I loved the fact that during Covid we were able to get a lot of the talks done via email or phone. Kathryn didn't sugar coat things with me and we were able to get to the point instead of the car salesperson dance. It was a pleasure working with her and if I need a car again(which I hopefully won't for a long while) I would not hesitate to call her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don in finance was very helpful as well 5stars

Apr 29, 2021

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We really appreciate that you took the time to let us know that you had an outstanding experience with Kathryn!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathryn was pleasant and professional. Answered al my..."

- steve

Kathryn was pleasant and professional. Answered al my questions and followed up with my insurance company. Would absolutely buy another car there again. She even met me half way to deliver my car as I live out of state. Now that’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Kathryn went above and beyond to help you have a great purchasing experience. Thank you for choosing Criswell

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very fair with the pricing. Kathryn and..."

- James T

Dealership is very fair with the pricing. Kathryn and Morris were great, incredibly helpful and friendly. This is the first time I’ve had a good experience at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Glassic , Morris Williams

Apr 13, 2021

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Excellent! We are delighted to hear that our knowledgable and helpful team was able to exceed your expectations for what the car buying process can be. Thank you for choosing Criswell!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathryn made the car buying experience so easy! She had..."

- Swarbrick8

Kathryn made the car buying experience so easy! She had everything ready for us when we arrived so the process was smooth and quick, which is a huge deal when you have two kids in tow. Thank you Kathryn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We love hearing how happy our customers are with their new vehicles and we are ecstatic that Kathryn was really able to help you out. If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very wonderful car buying experience. Kathryn was able to..."

- Jdamage88

Very wonderful car buying experience. Kathryn was able to find us a much nicer vehicle than we intended to buy at a very fair price. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Valcich

Mar 20, 2021

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

We love hearing how happy our customers are with their new vehicles and we are thrilled that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Criswell!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. I missed out on a previous..."

- Warrendotjones

Very good customer service. I missed out on a previous vehicle(no fault of Kathryn) but she got me a better vehicle the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Valcich , Morris Williams

Feb 20, 2021

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are very glad to hear that Kathryn was able to help you find just the right vehicle to meet your needs! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,644
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,534
2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $40,516
2018 BMW X5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,071
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $32,892
2017 Ford Expedition
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,409
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD