Back

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Gaithersburg, MD

4.1
802 Reviews
Criswell Auto began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in 1972 and we are now one of Maryland's largest groups of independent, family-owned dealerships. We continue to expand and we currently have 11 New Vehicle franchises across three locations including Gaithersburg, Germantown and Thurmont, Maryland. At Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary goal is to satisfy our customers.
Contact Dealership

84 Bureau Drive

Gaithersburg, MD

20878

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 802 reviews

January 30, 2024

The truck I purchased was competitively priced which triggered me to travel 2.5 hours to get it. The whole process was seamless and expedient. Our sales agent, Richard Beckett, was also very helpful thr More

by kbusavet
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thong Nguyen
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Beckett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thanks for choosing Criswell! We appreciate your comments and are happy to see you were satisfied with your overall purchasing process. We are always working to improve and have shared your review with our sales team for consideration. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

January 23, 2024

Russell is the best! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend you go see him for your next purchase! He’ll take great care of you! More

by Alexis Cowan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Kelley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Don Boone
Jan 24, 2024 -

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thanks for sharing this positive feedback! We value your business and truly appreciate your recommendations.

October 08, 2023

My experience with Thong was horrible. Thong made me want to never come back to this dealership. He answered none of my questions and belittled me for asking reasonable questions. He simpl More

by Susan
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thong Nguyen
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 15, 2023

I have purchased a lot of vehicles over the years throughout the country I’m 63 years old so that should testify that I have a little knowledge in the buying experience. Never in all my years have I More

by kevin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Hughes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 18, 2023 -

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you so much for sharing this heartfelt review! We value the opportunity to work with you and are pleased to see you are satisfied with your recent vehicle buying experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further service.

August 09, 2023

Easy to work with to get a good price (not the best local price in this case) on a Ram 1500. Definitely appreciate the prompt responses by Connor to questions and pricing inquiry. More

by DW
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Cool
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2023 -

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with our team. If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

August 02, 2023

Russell was great to work with. Him was very helpful and insightful on our new Chrysler Pacifica. He answered all of our questions and was able to help us get a great deal on the mi More

by twallace
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Kelley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2023 -

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Congratulations on your most recent purchase! We appreciate hearing that you had an outstanding experience with Russell and our Criswell team!

July 23, 2023

I was so impressed with Patrick Mantua's dedication to customer service. He went above and beyond to make sure that I had a positive experience. He even work on vacation to make sure I had the car deliver More

by smazahreh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mantua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 24, 2023 -

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are very pleased to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with Patrick! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

May 21, 2023

James“Jim” Clutter is a liar and master manipulator! I’ll never be back!! My boyfriend took a look at my receipt and explained to me that there were services on there marked “customer requests” that I More

by Lauren Watson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Clutter
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2023 -

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. but we welcome this feedback as an opportunity to assess areas of our processes that may need improvement.

April 18, 2023

This was the easiest and most efficient car buying experience ever! Leon is excellent! We thoroughly enjoyed working with him. He answered all of our questions and truly cares about his customers. He More

by amlink
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Travis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ahsan Javeid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 04, 2023

This was my best car buying experience ever. We have purchased from volume dealers, as well as hometown dealers, and none of those experiences even came close to this one. I found the car onli More

by Amiejay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Beckett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Don Boone
Mar 08, 2023 -

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

We love hearing from our happy customers! Thanks so much for your kind words and positive review of your recent experience. If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

1
...