About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

3.9

632 Lifetime Reviews

84 Bureau Drive, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
Call (301) 637-3917

632 Reviews of Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Absolutely Fantastic!!!!"

- Johanie

Ahsan is absolutely amazing!! He is always professional and his entire team always takes care of me. This is the second jeep I get from Ahsan and I’m so happy with it. I tell him what I want and he makes it happen. From start to finish everything was perfect. He even stayed really late for me to make sure I was taken care of. I highly recommend going to Ahsan and his team. He is always so efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahsan Javeid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Ndanga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thong Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"He is awesome!!!!"

- Sofi

He was very friendly and extremely helpful. He was one of the most dedicated sales people I have ever met. I recommend him to everybody I know. The store manager was accommodating and friendly as well. Impressed with his cordiality. They are an excellent team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ndanga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julius Green
September 19, 2018

"Total customer dedication"

- Lefty's 3 point shot

First of all, Leon Travis greeted us warmly and demonstrated a genuine desire to help my wife in assisting her with obtaining maximum benefit usage of her carphone and cell phone. He took great care and pride in the undertaking. He clearly showed that the customer's well being is most important to him. It is so refreshing to see how much Leon loves helping bring about the desired result. He's not all about himself but rather has a solid respect for.others. Leon is a top-notch, first-class gentleman in every particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Travis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Exactly what I wanted!"

- Tsalinas

Leon was amazing throughout the whole car buying experience. He listened to what I wanted and found a care that matched perfectly. He made transitioning to working with the financial department flawless. He consistently asked if I was okay and if I understood the entire process. Totally happy with my purchase! -Tiffany and Sonnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Travis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thong Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- jhaley23

We had an accessory installed on the vehicle after purchase! They gave us a free loaner and everything is great! We love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Prompt and professional service. "

- Loyal customer x6

The new car sales team is top notch. Kevin is super responsive and always listens to the xustomer’s needs—prompt and curteous service at its best. Kevin is willing to get to the bottom line within minutes—not hours on end. Carl goes the extra mile with providing helpful assistance with new car operations and his follow-up with questions is immediate. A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Glassic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Wilhelm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Great to work with!"

- ScottC

Had initially worked with Criswell through Mouamen Moustafa to get a ton of information, details, and pricing on a very particular Diesel equipped Grand Cherokee High Altitude with Quadra Track II. I had worked with another Jeep Dealer to get a very similar GC (with Quadra Drive II) equipped the way I wanted, that particular arrangement fell through as they did not fully understand or meet my needs, even though I was ready to buy. I reconnected with Criswell, Mr. Moustafa said the deal we worked out was still on the table. I then showed up to start the purchase paper work on Labor Day, but since Mouamen was not available, I worked with Marco Brown, who deftly led me through the nuances of a Jeep GC during a test drive and was very amenable to meeting my trade in needs. Bottom line up front... I drove home in a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I appreciated the openness and willingness they took to work with me, but most importantly, I am very much appreciative of the integrity shown by all members of the sales staff I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julius Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Boone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mouamen Moustafa
September 03, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Anonymous

Julius, Marco and Thong were by far the best team of sales at a dealership I have worked with. My wife and I were looking to trade in my Escape for a Wrangler and they used all of their knowledge to find a vehicle that satisfied our needs and also stayed within our budget. We couldn't be happier with the professionalism and character that Criswell showed during this whole process. Will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julius Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thong Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- jhaley23

We purchased a 2019 Cherokee from Criswell. Last week, Marco and Julius were more than helpful (we couldn’t exactly decide what we wanted). All we were looking for was an honest, transparent buying experience and Marco and Julius Provided it for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julius Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

- JWE725

The customer service we received from our salesman Alex and the sales manager Ahsan was incredible. Alex kept in touch with us as we traveled 7 hours to their dealership. Alex had the vehicle parked out front and was very knowledgeable in showing us the options. My wife and I had an amazing experience and would highly recommend this dealership based on our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahsan Javeid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Ndanga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results