Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kathy Brand.
Kathy Brand
Kathy Brand at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Kathy Brand

Receptionist

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Kathy Brand

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"love my brand new Tucson"

- rakoppin

My salesperson was Paul Thoman and he could not have been more helpful.. He spent the time I needed to get familiar with my car; he listened to my concerns and then addressed them in a way I was able to understand. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thoman

Jul 21, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad to hear Paul was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and get you well-acquainted with your new vehicle. Enjoy!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was awesome. Paul was the best salesman and..."

- Tristenschuchmann

My experience was awesome. Paul was the best salesman and helped me even though the process was frustrating. He kept me updated through the process. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Tristen! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Paul was able to provide you with an awesome experience. Enjoy your upgrade and thank you for choosing Dean Team!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Dean Team great to work with. Andy was our..."

- cynwaller1

Everyone at Dean Team great to work with. Andy was our sales guy and he was very patient with us as we spent several weeks trying to decide on a car. Ended up with a Hyundai and my new car is beautiful. Thanks to everyone at the Dean Team who got her ready for us today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller, Robert Miller

Jun 22, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new Hyundai! Thank you for your review and your business. We're glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is amazing! He strives for your best interest! He..."

- ajnorthviking

Paul is amazing! He strives for your best interest! He knows what he is talking about. I highly recommend requesting Paul when you go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We're so glad to hear that Paul was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We greatly appreciate you recommending him and our dealership to others!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is actually the 4th vehicle I have purchased from..."

- Tam

This is actually the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Dean Team Hyundai in Ballwin, and the 3rd vehicle in a row to purchase with the wonderful help of Salesperson Andy Miller. I appreciate his integrity and service to our country! The service department has always taken great care of me, and the entire Dean Team staff has always been awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Tam! Thank you for your great review and your repeat business. We're so glad to hear Andy has provided you with continuous positive buying experiences. Enjoy your upgrade!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was good. I was not pleased with..."

- cjfister

My overall experience was good. I was not pleased with the way my loan was presented to me with the warranty already included. I don’t care for that type of assumption that I was purchasing the warranty without asking me. Also I did not work with management parts or your administrative so I’m not sure that my ratings are fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience and we're grateful for your feedback regarding the warranty. We will share that information with our team to evaluate our best option moving forward!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey was amazing to work with. He answered all our..."

- Gloria.fortune New Hyundai Sonata

Torrey was amazing to work with. He answered all our questions and was able to find the interior & exterior colors we wanted. His knowledge of the Car Information Systems was so helpful. I would definitely recommend Torrey to anyone looking for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Gloria! Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive experience and get you in the exact vehicle you were looking for! We greatly appreciate your referral to others. Enjoy your new Sonata!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchased used Hyundai Veracruz"

- Raptor

Andy has always been helpful with all areas of auto sales. He is the type of salesman that you know you can trust to get the best deal available. We will be back when it is time to purchase again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Varnum, Andy Miller, Richard Martin

Sep 16, 2019

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review and for continuing to choose Andy Miller and Dean Team Hyundai! We hope you enjoy your Veracruz and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean team and Paul Thoman are rock stars !!!!!"

- Ceced

We love Dean team Hyundai, our whole family buys from them . Paul Thoman always comes through for us . Highly recommend any of their dealerships. Honest and dependable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thoman, Richard Martin, Stan Wallace

Sep 12, 2019

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai and thank you for your great review and continued business! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience in STL! "

- rosiedobronski

Paul Thoman and the entire Dean Team have been so patient during this car buying process. I have been talking, testing and saving money for a while. Paul worked with me tirelessly to make sure I was 100% with the car I picked. He made sure it had EVERYTHING I was looking for. He made sure it was something reliable, in my budget, and something that would last me a while. I finally have my dream car thanks to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thoman, Richard Martin

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,955

2019 Genesis G70

$34,955

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,255

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,255

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,450

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,450

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,170

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$31,170

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,855

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,855