Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Riley.
Tim Riley
Tim Riley at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Riley

Service Advisor

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Tim Riley

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying new cars in St Louis since 1971 but..."

- fgilbert

I have been buying new cars in St Louis since 1971 but never had a dealer where we bought more than two cars. We just purchased our third Hyundai from Dean Team Hyundai since 2010. We've had 3 excellent sales pros (Andy Miller is excellent) but, over the years, we have had dozens of contacts with the Service Department and think it is the best Service Department we have ever worked with. Since the first days we walked into the showroom and into the service department, we've always felt that they wanted us to be satisfied customers and valued our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your repeat business. We're so glad to hear Andy has been able to provide you with numerous positive buying experiences and that our Service Department has done the same! Please let us know if you need anything else!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller and Hyundai"

- ritagill

Andy has been helping my family for years he is the sole reason we keep returning, along with Tim, is amazing to work with. Richard does great at finishing the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller, Richard Martin

Jun 29, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Andy, Tim, and Richard were able to provide you with another positive car buying experience. Enjoy your upgrade!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is amazing! He strives for your best interest! He..."

- ajnorthviking

Paul is amazing! He strives for your best interest! He knows what he is talking about. I highly recommend requesting Paul when you go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We're so glad to hear that Paul was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We greatly appreciate you recommending him and our dealership to others!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is actually the 4th vehicle I have purchased from..."

- Tam

This is actually the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Dean Team Hyundai in Ballwin, and the 3rd vehicle in a row to purchase with the wonderful help of Salesperson Andy Miller. I appreciate his integrity and service to our country! The service department has always taken great care of me, and the entire Dean Team staff has always been awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Tam! Thank you for your great review and your repeat business. We're so glad to hear Andy has provided you with continuous positive buying experiences. Enjoy your upgrade!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was good. I was not pleased with..."

- cjfister

My overall experience was good. I was not pleased with the way my loan was presented to me with the warranty already included. I don’t care for that type of assumption that I was purchasing the warranty without asking me. Also I did not work with management parts or your administrative so I’m not sure that my ratings are fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience and we're grateful for your feedback regarding the warranty. We will share that information with our team to evaluate our best option moving forward!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedicated Customer"

- phil_schroeder

Again it was a pleasure doing business with Andy Miller at Dean Team. I have done business with Andy for many years and have always been treated honestly and fairly. I purchased one car and leased another this time, where Andy and the rest of the Dean Team made it quick and easy. Thanks to them ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Phil! Thanks for your great review. We're glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with another positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicles!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Imaya

This was my first time purchasing a brand new car and Jamel made that experience something amazing and I am very thankful that I trusted him in helping me find the perfect car for me .I would recommend him to anyone .He was quick ,organized and professional.Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Martin, Jamel Heard

Oct 28, 2019

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad Jamel was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- G

I bought my first vehicle from Andy Miller when I was 18. When your young, NOBODY wants to help you. Andy was the only salesman to stop and help me. Andy has always treated us special even from the first day we meet. 20 years later it is funny walking into the DEAN TEAM everyone comes up to you and ask if you need anything, Our response is just ANDY MILLER. 6 cars later, and we have met Tim and Richard. Today we bought 2017 GMC Sierra Truck, Richard had to leave but he stayed so we could sign the paperwork with him. If these 3 were not there I would go somewhere else. LOYALTY is something everyone should have. 20 years later these three are my extended family. Thanks Andy for the text at 10am on a Saturday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller, Richard Martin

Sep 23, 2019

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your Sierra! Thank you for your great review and for continuing to choose Dean Team year after year. We are grateful for your loyalty and glad Andy, Richard, and Tim have been able to provide you with positive car buying experiences. Please let us know if there's anything else you need!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase."

- Wibbs

Paul Thoman was great to work with . He found the right car for me after I told him what I wanted . Will work with him again for my sons car coming later this year .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thoman, Richard Martin

Sep 10, 2019

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad our staff was able to provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to working with you later this year!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and great service"

- Mark O

I just finished purchasing my fifth Hyundai from Dean Team. I couldn't be happier with the brand and the quality of their vehicles. Andy Miller has been my salesman for all my purchases because he is a real professional who goes out of his way to provide a hospitable environment and makes the purchase process fast, simple, and painless. Also special thanks to Tim Riley, Scott Varnum, and Richard Martin for all their help in getting me such a great deal. I'll definitely be back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Varnum, Andy Miller, Richard Martin, Bill Buchholz

Sep 10, 2019

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad our staff was able to provide you with another positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,955

2019 Genesis G70

$34,955

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,255

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,255

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,450

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,450

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,170

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$31,170

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,855

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,855