Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Heitzinger.
Kathy Heitzinger
Kathy Heitzinger at Luther Nissan Kia
4.8

Kathy Heitzinger

Cashier

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

66 Reviews of Kathy Heitzinger

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is excellent. Know my vehicle will be..."

- dbmurano

Service department is excellent. Know my vehicle will be taken care of and the service needed will be done . Always satisfied with my car . Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and provide excellent customer..."

- Coleenrf

Friendly, knowledgeable, and provide excellent customer service My visit required follow through and follow up regarding a warranty issue The following day I was contacted resolving my issue to my complete satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Friendly"

- Mrlindner

Everyone at Luther Nissan Kia is very professional yet friendly. I like these people. I was greeted warmly, taken care of while I was there and thanked when I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Gonzo

Have bought four new Nissans here and have all the service work done here. Have always been treated very well and everyone has always been friendly and helpful. Adam is great and Greg Isham is good to deal with. Did enjoy working with Igor the last time we bought our new 2014 Nissans he is very strait forward and honest to make a deal.. Will be back Even when I move out of town its hard to give up a good place to have all our work done. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service"

- AJ467

I called Wed and got an appt. on Thursday for an oil change. They also rotated my tires in the time quoted for the oil change. Very efficient staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meaghan Tobin

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Recall and maintenance"

- Bobbie C. Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful. It was convenient to have a loner car also and much appreciated. Thank you for addressing all of my concerns and taking care of the recall issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Brink, Ken Graf

Nov 23, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional. "

- TERESA.KLOETZKE Verified Customer

The workers at Luther Nissan are top notch employees, I trust them when they reccomend something being replaced. I like how they explain what they are doing and what needs to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much, Teresa! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed."

- roxy1234 Verified Customer

I brought my vehicle to your Nissan dealership to get warranty work done. After leaving my vehicle there over night I was informed that only 1 of my warranty issues would actually be covered by my warranty, and it was going to cost over $900 to fix the others. I called Tanner Nissan in Brainerd, where I purchased my Rogue from, and they ensured me that these issues are covered by my warranty. After calling your dealership to talk through it, I was again told that they would not be covered and you would not complete the work without payment. I left your dealership out my $100 deductible, upset, and with a long drive ahead of me with a damaged vehicle. I ended up bringing my Rogue ALL the way to Brainerd (4 hours away from home), they completed the work COMPLETELY, 100%, NO QUESTIONS ASKED, covered by my warranty. Not only that, but for my troubles they did not even require for me to pay the $100 deductible again. THAT is the difference in good and bad customer service. Brainerd went above and beyond to FIGHT for my warranty coverage, got me a free rental vehicle for the night, and did not request payment. All that I was told by you was "no." You need to take a lesson out of their book and step up your customer service game. Why was it so easy for them to get these items covered by my warranty, yet impossible for you? What is the point in paying so much for my warranty if you're not even going to help me get things fixed?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 16, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

I apologize for your recent visit with us. Please know that I will pass this information on to management. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- bccharlsen Verified Customer

Joe was a pretty nice salesman, we had no intentions of buying a car that day, just out looking. After test driving the Sorento, we decided yes we want to buy it! He walked us through the paper work and the financing and set it up for us to get our money the next day (at our credit union) and come back and get the car! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Joe Ray

Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that Joe and his team earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, reliable, and affordable"

- SnugglyJeff Verified Customer

I will always bring my car, everyone in the service center is helpful and knowledgeable. The waiting area is clean, comfortable, and the amenities are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,495

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $56,655

2019 Nissan Titan

$56,655

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,800

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,800

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $62,650

2019 Nissan Armada

$62,650

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,090

2019 Nissan Kicks

$21,090

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,430

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,430

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,430

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,430

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,700

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,700