Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kayla Campbell.
Kayla Campbell
Kayla Campbell at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Kayla Campbell

Sales Advisor

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RightAuto Training Center Graduate

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Kayla Campbell

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an anointment at 10AM and I was out by 11AM great..."

- BOBLEVANGIE Verified Customer

I had an anointment at 10AM and I was out by 11AM great service everyone was friendly my salesperson Kalie even came by to be sure by to be sure avery thing was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agreed on a price or payment with the floor manager, a..."

- mxpx9581 Verified Customer

Agreed on a price or payment with the floor manager, a hand shake to seal the deal. That means something to me. Integrity is hard to find, especially when dealing with a car dealership. Got into signing papers, and price magically changed and was not what was agreed upon. Truck also had advertised and posted items that were misleading and not on the truck. When negotiating the price they said they didn't charge me for it. That's great to not be charged for something that isn't there. How were things that were never there "taken off" like window tint that was done by a previous dealership, nitrogen filled tires by previous dealership, and hand painted pin stripe by Lugoff that was never on the truck but posted that it was. Second day home truck was making noises. Took somewhere else to get it fixed. Still dealing with the dealership over a week later as they still haven't paid off the trade in. This was all done on 10/17. Called dealership on 11/2 about payoff for car traded in and previous bank has not received payoff. Never got a return call. Traded in a car with them and on 11/6 still

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 17, 2020

mxpx9581 responded

I have called, emailed twice, and left messages. Never been contacted in return and issue has yet to be resolved almost an entire month later.

Nov 12, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There excellence is outstanding couldn't be more..."

- johntplum Verified Customer

There excellence is outstanding couldn't be more happier with my purchase. I really hope to do more business with them in the future. Thanks for being awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said..."

- n1elvis Verified Customer

I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said his tire man said they were good even though they were dry rotted, also the hood latches would not hold the hood up and the salesman said he would replace it with the sales manager wouldn’t allow it. Yes I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said his tire man said they were good even though they were dry rotted, also the hood latches would not hold the hood up and the salesman said he would replace it with the sales manager wouldn’t allow it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep and the finance manager were great. Kayla..."

- tgjohnson03 Verified Customer

Our sales rep and the finance manager were great. Kayla was really nice and helpful from the initial point of contact, and David was very knowledgeable and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo

Oct 08, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for making it easy. Incredible service!! The..."

- plewis1801 Verified Customer

Thank you for making it easy. Incredible service!! The car was delivered to my home, the salesperson and mgr were friendly and accomidating. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo

Sep 29, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership ensured my car buying experience was fast..."

- robflorez1979 Verified Customer

Your dealership ensured my car buying experience was fast and friendly. I definitely recommend your business to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Sales team was great to work with and treated me like a valued customer even after the purchase transaction was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Rob, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,740

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,740

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,049

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,049

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,699

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,699

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,400

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,400

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,788

2019 Ford F-150

$34,788

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,070

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$50,070