Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kaylee Apostol
Kaylee  Apostol at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Kaylee Apostol

brand specialist

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

My name is kaylee I have been in sales since May of 2020 and I absolutely love it. I am from Antioch, IL and graduated from Antioch High school in 2017. I moved to Lake villa, IL after I graduated. My favorite hobbies are snowboarding, shopping, and playing video games! My favorite car has to be my car which is a 2016 Subaru STI hyper blue series! I also do love my Chevy cars as well. If you have any questions or concerns about anything contact me and I would be happy to help you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Kaylee Apostol

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and this dealership is phenomenal, I..."

- lenesshop2001

Excellent service and this dealership is phenomenal, I will tell everyone of my experience at this dealership and look forward to additional purchases in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very comforting experience with my buying a new..."

- Bane_j

I had a very comforting experience with my buying a new car, kaylee (brand manager) was very helpful and welcoming. She took me through the whole process from the beginning to the end, while answering any questions I had. The day I picked up the car she took me through an introduction of all the vehicles bells and whistles, including setting me up with Wi-Fi and Onstar. kudo's to kaylee. She is a fine asset to your chevy team at the chevy exchange. I also had a good experience with Lance (customer service). Lance was very helpful in finding the right protection package for my new equinox. The entire team of professionals I worked with were fantastic. Thanks to all the chevy team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Rob Johns

Jul 15, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am usually not very trusting with car dealers but had a..."

- Pgmarrz

I am usually not very trusting with car dealers but had a goodcfeeling from first contact. Appointment was easy to set and no wait time upon arrival through sales and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb, Francisco Zabala

Jul 15, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody at the dealership was super cool,customer..."

- Bridgeboysko

Everybody at the dealership was super cool,customer service is at a all time high Process was really simple I love my new scat pack If you’re thinking Chevy these are the guys to see

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to purchase a new truck and they had great service..."

- Andrew Centeno

I went to purchase a new truck and they had great service towards customers and great attitude all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasure to walk into the Chevy Exchange..."

- Bebord 4266

It was such a pleasure to walk into the Chevy Exchange on a Friday afternoon and have Kaylee greet us ! She is a very good listener and began to show us the Chevy Trax. We were very pleased with our trade in value and the kindness of all the staff. We drove home in our new car on Saturday!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Jacobs

Jun 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and the service I recieved was simply superb. I..."

- evelynwashington6

The staff and the service I recieved was simply superb. I viewed the Chevy Trax online on the website. Once at Chevy Exchange test drove the Chevy Trax and I was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying process. Kaylee was helpful and easy to work..."

- beezrdz

Good buying process. Kaylee was helpful and easy to work with. I was able to get a good price for my trade and a decent deal for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb

Jun 03, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was so nice and helpful and made me feel..."

- LUKEYWATKINS9

Everyone there was so nice and helpful and made me feel comfortable. Thank you kaylee for all your Help. She is extremely nice and helpful and I’m happy with my new truck and I will sending my husband to u kaylee whenever he ready to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had never been to the Chevy Exchange, but they had a..."

- pask13

I had never been to the Chevy Exchange, but they had a car I wanted so I went. I got a car I wanted at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Jacquelyn Arce

May 20, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,532
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,906
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,533
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,484
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive