Kayman Sallee
Kayman Sallee at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Kayman Sallee

product Specialist

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
4.9
36 Reviews
4.9

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Kayman Sallee

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional people, honest and easy to work with. I love my new (to me) car! More

by GRAVESGD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very easy to work with this dealer . Highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a car. More

by Mmtexasmm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lewis

Aug 27, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Molly in Service dept amazing. I had issues with battery and upon service dept diagnosis she was able to figure out that my battery had a bad cell and was able to exchange for new More

by BLACOB444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Bone , Molly Service Dept.

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. They made sure I found the exact car I wanted. Tommy and Kayman were awesome! More

by camicricket5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch, Tommy Malone

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very courteous and easy to talk to. All my questions were answered and I feel very excited for my new car! More

by DOUGSANSON3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch, Brittany Lewis

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

They were very friendly and helpful. They just what I was looking for and got me the I was wanting. More

by TSMoore91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cayman

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Drew and the team worked very hard to get the car I wanted and they succeeded! Thank you Shottenkirk dealership! More

by poverton1956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy, Drew Suslavich , Jorge

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

Jonathan Miller is the best. He gave me what I asked for and more. Also the ones that was involved in putting forth in helping me get what I want I greatly appreciate it, thanks More

by kinamore30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got to the dealership just to look at the black edition ridgeline to trade in my 2018. It was a great friendly experience and I didn’t feel pressured at all. It was also the fastest progress I’ve had. Grea More

by shawnalexis8587
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kayman was very professional and had exceptional customer service. I was unsure if he would be able to help me in my situation but he over exceeded my expectations. Thankyou all for a great experience. More

by cline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,000
2016 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive