Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kaytlynn Higgins.
Kaytlynn Higgins
Kaytlynn Higgins at Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Kaytlynn Higgins

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

To whomever is reading this bio, thank you. My name is Kaytlynn Higgins and I am brand new to the car industry. I have worked here at Schoepp Motors for about a year and a half now and I enjoy it more each day. I love to learn and meet new people and this job allows me to do that on a daily basis. I graduated from the University of Wisconsin, GO BADGERS! My background is in Exercise and Movement Science. When I am not working I am playing either fribee golf, soccer, lifting weights or hiking. I have a dog named bubbles and a cat named tootsie and enjoy the moments we get to spend together. If you enjoy any of these things, I am sure we will have a great time picking our your next vehicle together!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

132 Reviews of Kaytlynn Higgins

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an wonderful experience, very friendly environment..."

- lacondaw

It was an wonderful experience, very friendly environment with nice welcoming staff felt more like family than doing business. Most definitely will refer friends to!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katlynn was very very pleasant and fun to work with! We..."

- DALE

Katlynn was very very pleasant and fun to work with! We got there late and were totally unprepared to be buying a truck but she went way out of her way to help us accomplish it before we left! She even went as far as to follow us home to get some information needed to complete the sale. We would highly recommend her again to someone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Donna McClearn

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaytlynn was great to work with. She took into..."

- Hannah Leach

Kaytlynn was great to work with. She took into consideration all of the things I was looking for in my vehicle, and made personal connections and made myself and parents feel comfortable. She was well informed about all of the vehicles at the dealership, and was educated on the important information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful and did what ever they had to do to get me..."

- Bigal22s

very helpful and did what ever they had to do to get me into the truck I wanted very good experience will recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Donna McClearn

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schoepp is FANTASTIC. They have gone above and beyond on..."

- Argallagher

Schoepp is FANTASTIC. They have gone above and beyond on service, standing behind their vehicles and taking care of issues that most other dealers would ignore or push back to the owner. They are GREAT (which is why i only purchase from them)!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaytlynn was a problem solver for me. After doing a lot..."

- mattmeul

Kaytlynn was a problem solver for me. After doing a lot of my own research I still didn't know exactly what car I wanted to buy. Then I stopped in and she took it from there, helping me sort through the options in two visits and get exactly what I needed. Next time I need a car I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice, knowledgeable and informative, was incredibly..."

- Whippster02

Very nice, knowledgeable and informative, was incredibly patient with our little 5 year old boy. A+ service. Would definitely shop here again plus nice cars too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Scott Lux

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service between both sales reps. They..."

- drakewaterfowl

Excellent customer service between both sales reps. They worked great together and were able to get me in the truck I was interested in the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Healey

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaytlynn was so amazing to work with! It was such a..."

- Brookeacker99

Kaytlynn was so amazing to work with! It was such a relaxed and comfortable experience with her! I would definitely recommend and come here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the fast service and attention to..."

- Steve

I was very pleased with the fast service and attention to detail in the purchase of my used truck. Kaytlynn was extremely helpful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,499

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,499

Used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $12,998

2011 Honda Pilot

$12,998

Used 2014 Kia Sorento car, priced at $10,999

2014 Kia Sorento

$10,999

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,500

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,500

Used 2010 Acura MDX car, priced at $14,995

2010 Acura MDX

$14,995

Used 2014 Kia Sorento car, priced at $12,500

2014 Kia Sorento

$12,500

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $13,999

2016 Honda Odyssey

$13,999

Used 2013 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,200

2013 Honda CR-V

$11,200