Keith Harris
Keith  Harris at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Keith Harris

Manager

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
3.5
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

3.5

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Keith Harris

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, give Jimmy Britt a visit! More

by johnstanfordhayes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Herald

Jul 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went and looked at a truck. Some people previously were looking at it but decided to not buy it and left. I test drove the truck and as I was fixing to get my trade in appraised More

by jakeallen2900
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

I'm terribly sorry to hear of this. You will be receiving a call from our General Sales Manager, Justin Parrish, shortly as we want to rectify this situation.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Jimmy Britt team were and are professional and welcoming. The building is clean and presents all of their vehicles very well. More

by Jon Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was friendly and competent My salesman Scott Wilson was awsome. Scott was very helpful and personable I bought my truck then two days latter my wife and i went back and bought a terrain f More

by Peewee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to look at a camaro zl1. While the dealer was in the car for the test drive the car rolled into the flag pole. They billed me $888.00 right then and there to replace the bump More

by Nickh804
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elker Perez

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, a nice, friendly staff. I found the car I wanted online with this dealership. They offered to do everything on line so that I wouldn't be exposed, but I wanted to see the car More

by JoCounts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave , Levi Crumley, Nathan Phillips

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not happy 50,000 mile car I'm now stuck with for 15,200 cash of my hard earned money. I asked for a low millage vehicle not what I got. Jadaryl Harris More

by Jadaryl Harris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Phillips

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I had a great experience when I bought my truck. Carolyn Molina is a awesome salesperson she made the experience very easy and accommodating. Thanks f More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Molina, Nathan Phillips

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did enjoy my dealings with Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC. They found me the perfect truck! A GMC Sierra HD Denali, 2019 with all the bells and whistles. Dalton Crumley and Keith Harris worked VERY ha More

by Jmeyers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Crumley , Nathan Phillips

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with would recommend him to my friends. Me. Harris was also great. Nathan was also great to work with over all a great experience. More

by morris5829
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elker Perez, Marco Bisogno

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,998
2019 Buick Envision
used
Chili Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,525
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Hunter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $93,777
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,050
2017 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $37,660
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $56,899
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive