Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Mauricio
Mark Mauricio at Big Star Cadillac
Refer Me

Mark Mauricio

Certified Sales Professional

Big Star Cadillac

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building B
Friendswood, TX 77546

Contact Me
5.0
142 Reviews

Been in the industry for over 20 years and I love putting smiles on peoples faces and making their experience a smooth and easy process. I see that all my customers are treated like family and will continue to help not only them but their family and friends also.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New Car Salesman

Certified Preowned Salesman

5.0

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Mark Mauricio

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere, best dealership I’ve ever dealt with...."

- Getusum

Great atmosphere, best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. You get VIP service as soon as you walk in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Big Star Cadillac responded

Getusum, Thank you so much for your business and review!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was introduced to Ron Carter Cadillac some years back..."

- Mary Zora

I was introduced to Ron Carter Cadillac some years back by my son-in-law who was a salesman there. My daughter bought her first vehicle from him. Although he moved on, the Ron Carter Cadillac experience stayed with me. I bought my first Cadillac from Mark Mauricio’s Brother and was later introduced to Mark on my next purchase. This began a Lifetime relationship. We have become more like family and I will always come to Mark and Ron Carter Cadillac for all future purchases. Mark is an exemplary professional in every way. From his warm and welcoming bright smile, to his attention to detail. Ensuring a no nonsense, no hard sell transaction. I have always left the dealership completely satisfied with my new vehicle and pleasantly satisfied with the buying experience. I highly recommend Mark Mauricio and Ron Carter Cadillac to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my family have been dealing with this dearlership..."

- Lemonical76

Me and my family have been dealing with this dearlership for the last 15 years. I will never go to another dealership, they treat all their customers like family. The customer service is always on point. I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Mark Mauricio today. He was our sales person. He was so knowledgeable and made the trading of me getting the vehicle I’ve been wanting. I traded in a 2018 Cadilac Ats and drove off the lot with a 2021 Cadilac Xt4. Mr. Mark didn’t play any games he listened to everything I expressed and made it a wonderful experience. Everyone was great, the sales manager, June in finance all the way up to the General manager Mike Pence. A fantastic organisation! Great cutomer support from beginning to end of the process. The team are really informed and go the extra mile at every stage. I would recommend them unreservedly. In the words of my father that just passed “they are not like family they are family”.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during my..."

- KristaTEXAS

Mark was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during my new car purchase. He went above and beyond before and after my purchase. Never pushy - which made the experience so relaxed and easy. I literally had no worries or concerns. Every question was promptly answered, he made sure the entire experience was flawless. Will definitely be visiting Mark again! The entire staff at Ron Carter were helpful, courteous and inviting. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is amazing! He explains everything to you and takes..."

- Priscilla5289

Mark is amazing! He explains everything to you and takes his time to hear what you’re wanting! He went above and beyond for us & will definitely keep coming as long as he’s here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Interviewed me to determine what my..."

- bevdreher

Great experience. Interviewed me to determine what my needs were and the features I was looking for before just showing me cars. This made finding the car efficient. Everyone was polite and friendly. Got a fair trade price on my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pierce, Kelly Wilson

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Mark Mauricio at this dealership and he gave..."

- Mgirl

We went to Mark Mauricio at this dealership and he gave us excellent service, great with the details and walks you through the process step by step to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Proud owner of a 2021 CT5, my Sales Consultant Mark..."

- H. Rich

Very Proud owner of a 2021 CT5, my Sales Consultant Mark Mauricio was AWESOME. Showed patience, professionalism, and fought hard to get to numbers I needed. Would definitely do business with him again! Thanks H. Richardson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Carter Cadillac is an awesome dealership with a very..."

- Mcdonald Family

Ron Carter Cadillac is an awesome dealership with a very warm and friendly staff. Mark Mauricio is a very intelligent salesperson generous man. Mark make sure the customer is satisfied and always give the customer their wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Maurcio took great care of me. I was beyond swamped..."

- Joshua_hogue

Mark Maurcio took great care of me. I was beyond swamped and my lease was coming to an end. Took care of all negotiations and paperwork without ever stepping foot in the dealership. Sent someone to drop off my new vehicle at my place of work. First class service all the way!! Thanks Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,595
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Cadillac XT5
new
Rosewood Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive