Keith Schoolfield
Keith Schoolfield at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Keith Schoolfield

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
138 Reviews

I am the Father of 5 children, Married to a beautiful woman and love my job. Customer service is my passion.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Friendly polite service.

5.0

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Keith Schoolfield

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Austin, and Kevin were the most exceptionally patient, kind, & supportive as my family selected two cars today!!! They provided guidance and options for our requirements and wishes for our two ca More

by Angie K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers, Kevin Osborne , Austin Peyton

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was courteous and kind. I really appreciate how transparent they are. Thank you kindly. More

by tmgarner38
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr.Peyton

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was very patient with me while I decided in the perfect vehicle. He was very informative and helpful. More

by jordanashbaugh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hubbard , Randy the driver was amazing

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was amazing! I've been to several other dealerships while researching to purchase my first new car and he was the first salesman that didn't treat me and my famil More

by Camman1939
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Keith Schoolfield was knowledgeable about the car we were looking at and was easy to talk to. He was professional and made the transaction quick and pressure free. More

by 76.robinson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Peyton

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased our second new truck from Capital City Ford. Keith, our salesman for both sales, is super friendly and knowledgeable. He was efficient and worked hard to help us find our truck. We will co More

by TTG23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Sanning

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the attention to detail, the professionalism, and their obvious dedication to meeting the the customers' requests with excellent service. More

by Bkb539
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Osborne , Every person I interacted with was exceptional.

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith is extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles and stayed in contact with me letting me know the what was going on with the vehicle I ordered. The finance department made it simple and fast. This is w More

by purvisc23
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schoolfield

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience, Keith our salesman was very knowledgable, respectful and overall it was the smoothest car buying experience. More

by kayanna360
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for all your help! This is the 2nd vehicle you’ve sold me. I will continue to be a repeat customer as long as you continue working here! Thanks again! Curt Purvis More

by purvisc23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman, Kevin Osborne , Anthony Giorgione, Douglas Keeler

1
...

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,665
2024 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $72,800
2024 Ford F-350
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,998
2024 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $43,950
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,295
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,835
2024 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive