Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Williams.
Keith Williams
Keith Williams at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
5.0

Keith Williams

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Keith Williams

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 Nissan Frontier"

- poolservices Verified Customer

Purchased a used truck from Keith. Easy, straight forward purchase, Volvo Mall of Georgia cleaned, detailed, and serviced the truck as promised. Thanks to the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo XC90 "

- Taylor

Keith was very helpful and made sure to answer all my questions. I went to 3 different Volvo dealerships in GA and Volvo Mall of Georgia had the best selection and also made sure to accommodate all my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kirk

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service!!"

- Bill A

Keith Williams provided outstanding service from the initial greeting to the final sale. Very professional! He worked with Denton to secure what I was wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Graham, Denton Gupton

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- shawndalton1983 Verified Customer

In the future I will only buy vehicles from this dealership and will recommend to everyone I know that is looking to buy an vehicle to start here first. Very friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton, Louis Dymant

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. "

- mmsamiller Verified Customer

I hate buying cars but this was a great car buying experience. Salesman Keith was very professional and knowledgeable. I have purchased my last 9 vehicles from Lexus but this may be my new dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience."

- EBOONEGA Verified Customer

Had a specific trim package we were looking for and Tim was able to source the vehicle we wanted at a reasonable price. The transaction went smoothly with no surprises. I understand the sales tactic, yet the buyer should be given more time to consider the various add-on warranties before be asked to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton, Ken Wang

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Sales Process "

- CLAYIRWIN2003 Verified Customer

My sales person was very professional, answered all our questions and was not pushy. He made us feel comfortable and was easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Dream Car!"

- lauriebarfield Verified Customer

I bought my dream car from Kieth Williams. It was absolutely the best car buying experience I have had in my 61 years. He was fabulous! No pressure, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would not go anywhere else. I am a Volvo customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bruns

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable place to shop for cars"

- billmischler1 Verified Customer

This is an easy place to shop for cars. The dealership reminds me of a country club that just happens to sell cars. Our salesman, Keith, has years of Volvo experience. And he returns phone calls after the sale! The service department is super clean as well as friendly and helpful. I can’t imagine a better automotive shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Wise

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Rating, not good enough, GOAT!"

- dp3509

My wife and I came in to look at options. Volvo is rated as “the” or one of “the” safest vehicles out there on the road so naturally as a family man we had to check it out for ourselves. As we were outside on the lot, here comes LOUIS with a coke and smile.... What a great man to have as one of your employees! When we went inside, it seemed like every person was exactly the same, that everyone were happy to be alive and genuine on how they could help us from customer service to sales rep all the way up the totem pole into management. Here’s the catch 22 (well sort of)... my credit was hanging by a thread because of a past identity theft that wasn’t fully resolved, and instead of normal expectations of not being able to purchase a vehicle because of it, they went out of there way, made a ton of phone calls, came in on there off days, just to make sure we were being taking care of and before you know, we are driving off with what my wife’s says is her “dream car”.... Thank you Captain America, I mean Jim Ellis! The atmosphere in your dealership makes me absolutely proud to be an American! Huge bear hugs need to be given to Ken, David and Rex as well....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $68,819

2019 Volvo XC60

$68,819

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,299

2019 Volvo XC60

$50,299

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $52,542

2019 Volvo XC90

$52,542

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $53,084

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,084

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,869

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,792

2019 Volvo XC60

$44,792

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369