Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Williams.
Keith Williams
Keith Williams at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
5.0

Keith Williams

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Keith Williams

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service. Very satisfied all of services I..."

- eddiekim1979

Great and fast service. Very satisfied all of services I got. Definitely recommend all of my families and friends. Volvo is safe and high quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalin Zeng, Alexis Walls

Apr 11, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live in Texas, but found the car we wanted at Volvo..."

- meritgallagher Verified Customer

We live in Texas, but found the car we wanted at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. They had the best price with all the features I wanted on the car. And being from Georgia I was very familiar with the Jim Ellis Auto Group and knew we would be taken care of. Keith Williams was the agent who helped us. He was knowledgeable and provided great customer service. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting several dealerships in the area, this was..."

- PEYTONEWARD Verified Customer

After visiting several dealerships in the area, this was the best experience we had in the entire Atlanta area. Keith really took his time explaining each feature of the vehicle and showing us several options to satisfy our requests!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie, Alexis Walls

Jan 18, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience. They take customer service to a new..."

- PODOJIL1 Verified Customer

Amazing experience. They take customer service to a new level. If you want a Volvo, make the drive, it’s worth it! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton, Alexis Walls

Jan 15, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Thank you so much for choosing Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia as your first choice for service. Take care.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was an amazing salesman, didn't pressure, was more..."

- Craig J Verified Customer

Keith was an amazing salesman, didn't pressure, was more than willing to go the extra mile! He made us feel informed and confident! We left feeling we understood the vehicle, and our options! Even got us better financing! Greg was very friendly, open and answered questions and gave insight. We were very pleased with the purchase, left feeling no buyers remorse, which in this day and age, is few and far between. Thank you guys so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie, Greg Trask

Dec 31, 2020

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Craig, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had in mind for a few months getting a new car, I got a..."

- alepina71 Verified Customer

I had in mind for a few months getting a new car, I got a postcard by mail about Volvo, I decided to go and take a look at their SUV selection and went to Volvo Mall of Georgia. I can tell you from the moment you get into the dealership to the time you get your car delivered it was a pleasure. Keith my salesman was courteous, respectful and knowledgeable, he handled the sale in the most professional way and without the pressure you might feel when trying to buy a car. Alexis the finance manager, sweet, funny and understanding of your needs, no pushing to get this and that just to the point. Thank you to Volvo Mall of Georgia, everyone involved went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with my new car purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls , Brian Warton

Dec 02, 2020

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Alepina71! Tim Dalton - General Manager - Jim Ellis Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia - 470-655-3700

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Keith Williams for an outstanding car buying..."

- bill.garrett Verified Customer

Thanks to Keith Williams for an outstanding car buying experience. He was courteous, professional, friendly, and accessible at all times during our search for a vehicle. After we got to the point of making the actual purchase, Greg Trask was great in closing the deal. The other people we encountered at the dealership were helpful as well. Thanks a bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie, Greg Trask

Dec 02, 2020

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Bill.garrett, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Tim Dalton - General Manager - Jim Ellis Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia - 470-655-3700 - tdalton@jimellis.com

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third time I've bought from this dealership and each time..."

- ben61 Verified Customer

Third time I've bought from this dealership and each time it's been a great experience and always at the best price. If you're within 500 miles you owe it to yourself to visit or call the dealership before making a purchase anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton

Nov 26, 2020

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Williams was great to work with. He was so thorough..."

- dmprice2010 Verified Customer

Keith Williams was great to work with. He was so thorough and patient. He made my car buying experience seamless and painless. He was genuinely interested in making me happy with my decision. I was also impressed because I did not have to haggle with the price and there were no hidden fees like the other dealerships nearby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Nov 18, 2020

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your buying experience here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. Thanks for your business, and we hope that you have a great day!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a intimidating and often frustrating process of..."

- JGETLIK74 Verified Customer

Made a intimidating and often frustrating process of purchasing a vehicle a pleasure. Every aspect of the purchase from the start was handled with absolute professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton, Richard Nourie

Nov 15, 2020

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia for all of your automotive needs. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $32,393

2020 Volvo S60

$32,393

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393

2020 Volvo S60

$33,393

new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393

2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$40,393

new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $64,031

2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid

$64,031

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Volvo XC60

$55,235

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,507

2021 Volvo XC60

$49,507