Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Zarembski.
Keith Zarembski
Keith Zarembski, Assistant Service Manager, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Keith Zarembski

Assistant Service Manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Keith has been with Jeep over nine years. He is married with three daughters. Keith currently owns a Ram 1500, and his Wife owns a Jeep Compass. His 2 older daughters both drive Jeeps too. He not only works for the brand, he lives with it to. He is our most knowledgeable service adviser, and is the most positively reviewed Chrysler employee in the Country!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

414 Reviews of Keith Zarembski

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is a rock star!!"

- JeepNurse

I've been having my Wrangler services there since I purchased it 4 years ago and Keith has consistently gone above and beyond to accommodate his clients. I will definitely be purchasing my next Jeep at Garavel and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking buy a car. Thanks again Keith for being awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Z. is a Rockstar!"

- BigEdP

The brake fluid flush service was completed quicker than expected. Keith got me out of there and back on the road. Thanks to everyone at Garavelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service from beginning to end"

- LM Clarke

This is my second purchase and I was please with the knowledge both staff that I worked . They demonstrated and made me feel as though I was the priority, answering my questions and sharing there knowledge as to what would be the best options for me. I did not feel pressured or rushed to make a decision. I will continue to come to Garavel for all of vehicle needs. I appreciate both Sal and Mary for making this should an easy process. True professionals!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Iodice, Mary Gallagher

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Major service with serious mechanical issues."

- Jack

In addition to routine service for brakes, spark plugs, serpentine belt and coolant, there were some major issues regarding miss firing on cylinder number two. They identified the issues and replaced the defective parts and most if not all was covered under my maxi-care warranty. It was a big job and my Rubicon is running like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A job well done!"

- jayps1225

Keith Zarembski was courteous and understanding. Kept me well informed. It was a very professional atmosphere. I will continue to visit this dealership for service and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20k service"

- Bryan Street

Top quality service . Easy drop off and pick up. Updates throughout the day which made the entire process as easy as possible- Keith was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time and professional "

- Awj4jeep

Keith helped me out with the services. He got my Jeep in and out of the shop on time and done in a professional manner. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and certified used car purchase "

- Therock232323

Garavel is the greatest dealership on the planet. My family only uses them when it comes to service, purchasing and or leasing. Keith in service has always treated me like family. Annie in sales went above and beyond to find me the car I have been looking for and Jessica in finance helped a new dad find a safe car for my family even though my credit was sub car. Charlie the sales manager was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and made my experience easy as always!+++ across the board! Friendly and professional, I will never go anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Charles McElroy, Jessica Cocco

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Beth20

Quick service for msintenance. They gave me an estimated time for the work and was right on time. Comfortable waiting area with coffee and snacks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear eye on the red eye"

- dsands88

Loving my new red-eye!! Morgan is absolutely the best! Everytime I go to Garavel (which is quite often) I'm always treated like a VIP.. whether it's Keith in service or this time with Morgan and Jessica but especially Morgan dealing with my indecisiveness and still getting the deal done like true proffesionals!! Looking forward to many more years of great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Cocco, Morgan Alderman

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065