Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Fairfield.
Kelly Fairfield
Kelly Fairfield at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kelly Fairfield

Internet Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Kelly Fairfield

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great Team"

- Reggie and Lea

We had been considering buying a new car for a while. We had been looking at the Santa Fe. We called and made an appointment with Kelly Fairfield on Black Friday. When we arrived for our appointment, Kelly was a little tied up, however Kathleen Rey step right in and took care of all our needs. She was very informative and was very accommodating. She was also very patient with us as we were going through the decision making process. Any questions that we had, if she did not know the answer, she found someone who did. She made our car purchasing experience very pleasurable. We are totally satisfied with our new 2019 Sante Fe. Kathleen is an asset to you dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alark Patel, Kathy Rey, Jack Kettel

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive review!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- boone1955@live.com

Keith was a very good salesman. He was not pushy or overbearing. He just wanted to get me what I wanted and make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon, Danielle Bizzari

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Tim!"

- d&j1966

We bought a CPO 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited, this car has all the bells & whistles in it and we love it. Our salesman was Tim and he was very helpful and answered all questions we had and went the extra mile for us. Everyone at Springfield Hyundai was very nice and professional. We will definitely refer our family & friends! Thanks Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bizzari, Tim Pastuszek

Jun 26, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and Tim! Enjoy your Sonata!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazed and very well pleased!!!!"

- SMARTIN2013

I had the most amazing car buying experience at Springfield Hyundai. The customer service was on point from start to finish, they went above and beyond to keep you satisfied, they understand all types of financial circumstances, and are really attentive to make sure we comfortable, understood what we were getting into, and very clear and concise when walking you through the entire process. The whole staff was friendly and family oriented, and cars were clean and in tip top shape. I am excited about my new vehicle. I came with nothing and most certainly DID NOT leave empty handed. I thank God for nudging me to come and I would recommend that Springfield Hyundai will be your 1st and last stop, you most certainly will not be disappointed! I am amazed and very well pleased! Thanks again for my fresh start! I left with the car of my dreams!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pastuszek , Gary Segal

Jun 04, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive feedback! We are glad you had a great experience with us and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Thompson13

Joe Dambrosio was very helpful and made sure that we had a great experience and that everything moved as quickly and smoothly as possible. Everyone was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alark Patel, Joe D'Ambrosio , Gary Segal

Feb 05, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that we provided you with a great experience. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Regards, Springfield Hyundai

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was a pleasure to deal with"

- Kathee1523

Keith and you other personnel were great. I actually went in for an "Accent" and left with an Elantra. I definitely would recommend this Hyundai Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon , Gary Segal

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Discouraged but VERY HAPPY "

- Gracie24

The decision of buying a car is stressful,but having a team behind you Curtis and his team went over and beyond for assisting me in the 2017 Elantra I could never been happier with the service and attention that we were given..... A HUGE THANK YOU TO CURTIS AND THE TEAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe D'Ambrosio, Curtis Wilson, Danielle Bizzari

Jul 24, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Hi Gracie24, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you received excellent service from Curtis, Joe, Danielle, and Kelly! We know you have a lot of choices when it comes to buying a new vehicle, and we thank you for choosing Springfield Hyundai. Congratulations on your new Elantra! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest people, fair price"

- Brian D King Sr

This is 3rd purchase from Springfield Hyundai. From owner, Chris, down to courtesy driver, AJ in service, Keith and Cheryl in sales no hassle no pressure. - Rev. King Sr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker, Cheryl Hinton , A. J.

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience @ Springfield Hyundai"

- Beth122667

We had an excellent experience leasing a new car for my Mom! This was mostly due to our wonderful salesman Andy! He was so nice & helpful...he made the entire process seamless! Everyone who I dealt with at the dealership was great!! I will highly recommend the dealership AND Andy (I actually already have)!! Thank you again Andy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Avila , Gary Segal

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD