About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Figueroa.
Kelly Figueroa
Kelly Figueroa, Assistant Service Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

Kelly Figueroa

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Kelly Figueroa

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience"

- MCap

Paul Moore listened to my wants and needs and found me the used car I was looking for. He made the entire process easy and painless and answered all of my questions. I had a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Cooper, Paul Moore, Wesley Rasmussen , Crystal Kush—finance

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not good"

- 4runner

No loaner, no bueno. Fixed a scratch but gave me a new one. Lost my car for 30 minutes..said my car was ready but it wasn't. Had to make another trip.. Won't buy another car at Scott Clarks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 30, 2018

Scott Clark Toyota responded

Not Good, Again, thank you for taking the time to write your review. I have reached out to you through DealerRater, my service director and one of my service managers has reached out to you through the telephone. I was notified that my private message to you was read. There have been no returned calls or any other follow up from you on this issue. If we made a mistake we would like the opportunity to correct the problem. Please call us back when you have a chance so that we can work to try and correct this. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Figueroa was very nice and helpful."

- Lindley,karen803

The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. I didn't have to wait long. I would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Monday

Very good experience. Will use dealership for future service. Service rep was good. Waiting area was nice and the wait was very comfortable. The car was ready in a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service Work"

- Julius Hinson

Pete and Kelly were both awesome.. it was quick Service and the price was great. I have been with Toyota for about twenty years and I have not been disappointed yet.. Thanks Pete Acree....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Acree

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with first visit @SCT Service Center."

- skeith

I've never been a fan of auto dealership repair service due to concerns of potential bill or service padding. I just visited the Scott Clark Toyota Service area for the first time (oil change and new battery) and was impressed with the visit. Kelley was my service advisor, very professional and attentive. I was out within the time indicated and the overall experience has made me comfortable enough to not hesitate to come again. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Pankaj

They are perfect...in what they do and they provide great customer service. They make sure that the customers needs are fully addressed. They have a free shuttle service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Emily English

Clean, friendly, clarified any concerns, explained the bill before and after service. Great to work with. I love that they clean my car before I take it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initial visit for new car maintenance "

- Lee Madden

Quick in, quick out. No problems. Great! Car was ready before promised and the service rep did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (698 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,739

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,418

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,025

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,968

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,670