Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Braun .
Ken Braun
Ken  Braun  at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.6

Ken Braun

Service Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Ken Braun

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always experience excellent service from the GBWB team...."

- mscanlan Verified Customer

Always experience excellent service from the GBWB team. Prompt check-in, great review of details and work to be performed, personal review of any items found on inspections, friendly staff, nice waiting area with snacks and water/coffee, and a ride home and back if I need to leave the vehicle. The workmanship is excellent and Ken is always helpful with any follow-ups. I have been a long-time customer - perhaps 20 years or more. It just keeps getting better and it was always great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales, Angie Minor

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to have working on your vehicle!!Great..."

- NEHRBASS Verified Customer

Great people to have working on your vehicle!! Great office gang also!! I have known several of them over the years, and always have had GREAT SERVICE!! THX Lorence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly from the start. Service was done in an hour..."

- GRBRAUN32 Verified Customer

Very friendly from the start. Service was done in an hour which saved my day! I will definitely return to this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was more than pleased with my visit last Thursday for a..."

- NKATCHEVER54 Verified Customer

I was more than pleased with my visit last Thursday for a oil change. My last visit in July of 2019 made me question if I would ever return. But after speaking to Joe, the service department manager, I decided to give the place another try. I am so glad that did! I will be back and would recommend your business to friends. Nadine Katchever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hohmann, Neal Crass

Jan 13, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Nadine - we appreciate your review and recommendation!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got there at 2:50 had 3:00 o'clock appointment for oil..."

- MBENIKE Verified Customer

Got there at 2:50 had 3:00 o'clock appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Also did the door lock recall got out of there at 4:40, car was move outside at 4:19 and no one came to get me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 08, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are disappointed that you were not satisfied with the length of your recent service visit. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379 so we can discuss this further with you and go the extra mile to make things right.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but excellent service at the West Bend..."

- GREGSELNER Verified Customer

I have had nothing but excellent service at the West Bend dealership. The hours are great for me and I don’t have to wait very long for the service work to get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a great deal during their tire sale, easy to..."

- Kim D Verified Customer

Received a great deal during their tire sale, easy to schedule the appointment and the work was performed in a timely manner. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hohmann, Kim Gonzales

Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We look forward to seeing you in the future, Kim!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me great deal on used car salesman mr love did a..."

- ALLENDANNINGER Verified Customer

Gave me great deal on used car salesman mr love did a hreat job when lookin for cars i always seek mr love out there for help great car desletship third vehicle i bought there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Allen!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service was very Prompt everyone was very friendly,..."

- Jmmcallister@msn.com Verified Customer

My service was very Prompt everyone was very friendly, everyone was very helpful and everyone was very efficient. I enjoy working with them and love my MKC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Crass

Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my..."

- CDEHUSSON Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my vehicles for work I cant do myself. The Service Dept is top notch from the Service Writers, Mechanics and Service Manager. If I have any concerns they all want to verify everything was done right and if necessary correct anything that isn't. I highly recommend them for anyone's service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your recommendation and review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,746

2020 Ford F-150

$39,746

used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $23,683

2016 Lincoln MKX

$23,683

used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $13,891

2014 Ford Taurus

$13,891

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538