Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Johnson .
Ken Johnson
Ken Johnson , Product Specialist, Ganley Subaru East
4.8

Ken Johnson

Product Specialist

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me

I use to own and operate 9 Alltel Wireless stores here in Cleveland for 10 years. I now currently am a sales professional in the automotive business for 6 years and loving it ! I will take very good care of all customers and clients. #Carguy#

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product selection

Finance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Ken Johnson

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Carz4me

My experience started with a great salesman. It was a comfortable and relaxing experience. He got me in the right car and price. After agreeing on a car, the process continued to go very smooth. Everyone I came in contact with was super nice and added to my Great experience!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken took care of us"

- Danielle B. Verified Customer

It was an easy experience to get the car purchased. Ken was no pressure and let us explore different options and was very very understanding with my hesitations. I will be getting all my service and maintenance for my 2018 Forester at Ganley East. Love the car. Thank you Ken! Thank you to everyone who answered all of my questions honestly! Jacki and Doug got me in to the dealership. Ken showed me options and closed the deal. Danielle called to follow up after the purchase. Sidnee got my appointment set up for my add ons in the service appointment. The service team was amazing also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Boulanger, Jim Santa Maria, Jacki Carson, Danielle Driscoll, Sidnee Inclan

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience"

- SPUETTE Verified Customer

We went to get a price on a new Crosstrek and hopefully walk away with a deal. We ended up having our new car driven off the showroom floor after receiving an amazing deal! I cannot recommend Ganley East enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Coyne

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- SLEEPMAN23 Verified Customer

Ken Johnson did an excellent job very nice to work with. Giovani also did an excellent job when I brought my car in. Highly recommend working with these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job!"

- LIZATHAIDEVICTOR Verified Customer

I went through true car. A few dealers responded, but none near me. Emily was ON IT from the start and took care of everything! When I arrived, I was given to Ken who really did an outstanding job. I"m very satisfied and am looking to get the next family car from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Arnoff, Emily Wanchisn

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- HARCAI79 Verified Customer

By far the fastest car buying experience ever! Everyone was so friendly and helpful, but Ken was awesome! He kept in touch with me throughout the process and was ready with the paperwork when I picked the car up. I highly recommend them...and I absolutely LOVE my Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy service on a new lease"

- jamiesuzanne

The salesman who helped me was easy to work with and a good listener from start to finish. From the test drive to the end of the transaction, he went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted. He even brought a loan car to my house. A good dealer if you don't have a lot of time and energy to put toward looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- MGURDY Verified Customer

Purchased Legacy a few years ago and Outback a few days ago. Excellent salesman, Ken. Overall good group of people to deal with for buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PAL Verified Customer

Came in to trade in my 2010 forester for a new one. Told Ken what I wanted and within a few hours I was out of there with my new vehicle. Friendly and helpful. Had a great experience again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with purchasing new 2018 Subaru Legacy"

- JIM_MELL Verified Customer

Ken Johnson worked with me on my new car purchase. He exceeded my expectations and provided excellent service throughout the vehicle selection, delivery and follow up..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,778

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,432

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,306

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A