About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken McDaniel.
Ken McDaniel
Ken McDaniel, Sales Consultant, Davis Acura
5.0

Ken McDaniel

Sales Consultant

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

71 Reviews of Ken McDaniel

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How buying a car should be!"

- cargirl123

Davis Acura pre-owned sales department is hands down the best around. Dave Spencer was extremely knowledgeable about every car available and helped a great deal with my purchase. Any question I had he had the answer. I would definitely recommend contacting Dave for your car buying needs. He won't give you the run around but he will give you plenty of smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Spencer

Aug 19, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for this feedback about Dave and Kenny. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Davis Acura, and wish you all the best with your new vehicle!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attentive salesperson!"

- Acura lover

The salesman, Ken McDaniel, did an excellent job of matching us with a car. He went out of his way to find the right car for our situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Davis Acura responded

I hope this note finds you well. I would like to discuss this matter with you directly. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 215-943-7000 x2713 Best Regards, Christina Hecht Customer Relations Manager

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience !!"

- RDXDB

We went into the Dealership looking for a RDX we had been looking at other dealerships prior. We met Dave and Ken they were great. Thanks to Dave and Ken my experience was an amazing one. I love my new RDX ! I tell everyone to go see Dave and Ken and get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Spencer

Aug 02, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for leaving this note about Dave and Ken! I am happy to hear that you had such an amazing experience with them! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future. All the best with your RDX.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new MDX !!!!"

- Acuracrazy

Wow ! What a great dealership! By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I was blown away by the way I was treated. You have earned a customer for life !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Spencer

Aug 02, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Congratulations on your new MDX! Thank you for taking the time to share this note. We wish you many years of happiness with your Acura!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Ken McDaniel was excellent "

- MRollins

Ken McDaniel did an excellent job when I purchased my two used cars! Thanks again Ken you're the BEST! I Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane in Finance

Aug 02, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words about Ken! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IN AND OUT PROCESS NOT ISSUES! "

- KDIAMICO

BOUGHT (2) USED CARS FROM HERE, GREAT EXPERIENCE BOTH TIMES. WILL CONTINUE TO DEAL WITH DAVIS ACURA AND THE GREAT PEOPLE THAT WORK HERE! THANK YOU AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Brunetti

Aug 02, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words, and continued patronage to Davis Acura. We appreciate your loyalty, and wish you all the best!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Misha123

I previously, I purchased a vehicle from Davis Acura 10 years ago. When it came time for me to purchase another vehicle my first stop was Davis Acura. The staff there took the time to answer my questions and concerns regarding the vehicle of my choice. There was no slick sales pitch or gimmicks, I was presented with facts regarding the vehicle and it's warranty. I appreciate the knowledgeable and friendly service from the Davis team. Sincerely, A very satisfied Davis Acura customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Squire Osborne, Dave Spencer

Jul 26, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this note, and for your continued patronage to Davis Acura. We appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business again, and wish you all the best with your new vehicle!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Xliam1

Davis Acura and their team led by Dave Spencer was one of the best experiences I've had dealing with a dealership. They were professional, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. A great experience. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Spencer

Jun 30, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback about Dave and Ken. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business, and wish you all the best!

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience...Darren"

- dfederico55

I researched a pre-owned 2015 Subaru WRX online that was recently traded. My initial contact with Davis Acura was via email with Amy Schmerbeck....who was great to work with. Amy was professional and responsive. When I arrived at the dealership to test drive the Subaru, I brought my 16 year old son with me. Ken McDaniel met us outside at the car, and while I was on the phone, I saw him introduce himself to my son and shake his hand. I have been at other establishments where due to his young age, he is sometimes ignored. Ken was great....made a copy of my license and said take it for a test drive. My son asked me, "isn't he coming with us"? From the very beginning Davis Acura and Ken specifically was a low...no pressure establishment. I actually took the car out twice with no questions. I bought the car the same day...there was the typical negotiation process...but at no time did I feel pressured or uncomfortable and ultimate deal was fair. I am a long time Acura owner and when my wife's 2014 MDX is ready to be traded, I would go back to this dealership to work with Ken. To note...it is located an hour away from my home. Great learning experience for my son, as he was with me the entire time....in his words..."Ken was great to work with and we need to give him high marks"....obviously, I agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Schmerbeck

Mar 20, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for your feedback and enjoy driving the WRX!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Ken Mcdaniel was very helpful and professional "

- peopleare

went in to renew lease was suspecting heavy handed sales pitch but to our surprise transaction was done swiftly friendly and professionally pleasant surprise thank you Davis Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Connor , credit manager

Mar 03, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850