Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth "Rags" Jones.
Kenneth "Rags" Jones
Kenneth "Rags" Jones at Wolfchase Honda
4.8

Kenneth "Rags" Jones

Service Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Kenneth "Rags" Jones

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First visit to service department"

- SUDDUTHDOUBLETREE Verified Customer

Everyone was most helpful. I had a recall notice but could not find the paperwork and I needed my first oil change. Both were fixed quickly with no appt. made, just dropped off over night and left keys and note Sunday evening. I was very pleased even my recall was taken care of and I did not have to make a return visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Terry Russell Verified Customer

After totaling my car, I was in need an upgrade. A loyal Nissan driver, I decided to switch to Honda. I was very pleased with every aspect of my purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Service on my Honda Accord "

- TURNERPAT48 Verified Customer

Very pleased Very organized Very professional. Overall I had a great experience yesterday. I am a little disappointed I could not get my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed an oil change. Mr. Jones was very professional "

- GUTHRIEPATTY44 Verified Customer

The experience was great.I had an oil change and was in and out within an hour . Mr. Jones was lovely. Since it was Saturday. I was expecting to have a pretty long wait,but ad I said it only took 1 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- huntna555 Verified Customer

Still maintains good customer service with the construction going on. I have been going there for over 5 years. They have good service and apply coupons for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Excellent Customer Service"

- THEWERKHOVENS Verified Customer

We purchased our Honda CR-V from WC Honda and we absolutely love it. In an era when most businesses don't even know what the word customer service means, WC Honda is making it happen. Excellent Customer Service with the customer always in mind!!! You have far exceeded our expectations and we recommend you every opportunity we have. We always have our vehicle serviced at WC Honda. I have always been treated with the utmost professionalism every time I visit, both sales and service. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service/sales "

- terrycowart Verified Customer

Wolf chase Honda exceeds my expectations on every visit in both service and sales. My Honda CR-V was purchased and always serviced at wolfchase Honda. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- CILLA2006 Verified Customer

The service center was a great experience. It was a timely experience and everybody had a great attitude. I will definitely come back when I need another service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- cjcain Verified Customer

I always bring my car to Wolfchase for any work and they never disappoint. Mr. Jones is always so helpful and got me back to work quickly. I appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- CARRANZAEMANUEL17 Verified Customer

The service was great and fast. Salis Amoh was very helpful and helped me get the best deal. I would recommend him to everyone. Kenneth Jones was also a great great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silas Amoh

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,959

2019 Honda Civic

$22,959

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,817

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,817

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Call for Price

2016 Honda Odyssey

$15,750