About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Stewart.
Kenneth Stewart
Kenneth Stewart, General Manager, Audi Lakeland
5.0

Kenneth Stewart

General Manager

Audi Lakeland

1215 Griffin Rd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Kenneth Stewart

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever !!!"

- Debra Henson

We have purchased over a dozen high end vehicles in our lifetime and by far our experience at Audi Lakeland was best ever ! Our salesman Vito was fantastic! We will highly recommend you to everyone we know !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Susca

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High End!"

- A2Zman1

Great facility and staff everyone was accommodating and exceeded my expectations with their hospitality and accommodations! Mario went above and beyond to explain all of the intricacies of the car, he was helpful and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Mario Polit

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Ariel71

Went in just looking for a new vehicle and came out with my wife’s dream SUV! Great staff!! Better than the Audi in Orlando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Audi experience "

- jesusm07

The guys here were just wonderful. Specially Vito and Avi at Audi Lakeland!! I really recommend everyone to come here to find the deal on Audi cars. También hay vendedores que hablar español.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Jesus, Congratulations on your new Audi!!! We are excited that you have not only joined the Audi family but also the Audi Lakeland family. Good to know that we were able to deliver a deal that met your expectations and desires. Y estas correcto, aqui podemos ayudar a todos Latinos porque tenemos un equipo bilingue listo para ayudar. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"short and sweet"

- biggo1013@hotmail.com

Mario won my trust and my business , which is not easy...lol I can be a difficult client Mario. understood me, Audi Lakeland is my dealership Sorry Audi Tampa...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Mr. Ortiz, it was an absolute pleasure having you here with us and assisting you in the purchase of your brand new RS5. We are delighted that we were able to deliver an experience and service that allowed you to keep your business local here in Lakeland. We strive to be a community driven business that takes care of those that are local such as yourself as we are well aware that you all will the backbone of our business for years to come. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- agolotko

I had a great experience and love my new car! The sales process was super easy and I will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with car purchase EVER!"

- Hector426

Amazing customer service. Made the buy out of my previous lease from a different car brand to my new car easy breezy. Willing to work with me on price and accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Susca , Preston Rogers

Nov 02, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Audi and welcome to the Audi family. Above reproach customer service is what we strive to deliver to each and everyone of our customers and I am glad that we were able to deliver that to you. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership "

- FritoF

Mario is that guy!! If you want a no hassle car purchase, Audi of Lakeland is the place to go!! I was in and out in just over an hour!!! It took me longer to drive there and back home than the actual deal!!! It was the most pleasant buying experience of my 44 year old life!!! Thank you very much because I was definitely not expecting this level of professionalism!!! If I could give you more stars, I definitely would!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Mario Polit

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ist Service for my Q7"

- Malambo

The entire Audi Lakeland staff deserve my admiration. Vito, Paul, Mario, Preston, Kenneth, Avymael, Joe, what a bunch of professionals, their attention to details and professionalism is above and beyond, the manage the best Dealership in the entire state of Florida. I'm glad I bought my Q7 there......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant experience"

- Pp25

Everyone at Audi Lakeland has always been extremely friendly and accommodating every time I needed my car serviced. And when the time came to Trade my car in for something different, the buying experience was the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Susca, Joe Pitchford

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2016 Acura ILX

$17,244

2015 Acura TLX

$17,998

2018 Audi Q5

$46,714

2018 Audi Q5

$67,805

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$50,555

2016 Ford Explorer

$18,988

2017 Ford F-250

$58,288

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$41,444