Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenney Crump.
Kenney Crump
Kenney Crump at Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.9

Kenney Crump

Sale and Leasing Consultant

Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha

2141 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

71 Reviews of Kenney Crump

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenney really was amazing in helping me find a new car..."

- Camille T.

Kenney really was amazing in helping me find a new car at the price I was comfortable with. He made my trade in a breeze. When I need another car I’m definitely going to Kenney He’s simply the best. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I begin? This has been the very best experience..."

- nance0725

Where do I begin? This has been the very best experience I have had. Kenney was not the typical high pressure salesman that you would expect. He was down to earth, friendly and compassionate! Brandon is a finance savant! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McGahee

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership and friendly staff. They made..."

- rachbier

Very nice dealership and friendly staff. They made purchasing a car very easy! I definitely would do business with them again in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Cardinal

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some of my experience, particularly with the service..."

- Robert_06

Some of my experience, particularly with the service department, would give me second thoughts of recommending this dealership. I would definitely tell anyone considering a car purchase to ask for Wally Thom, he is customer service 1. Even though Wally was not my initial sales person he treated us as being just as important to him as if he had made the initial sale. He also spent time going over the car features and making sure we understood them. This is what I call a sales professional. Rebecca was personable and helpful and the sale went fairly smoothly. I was a little upset when I was quoted a price for the EC Homelink mirror option and then the next day the finance manager added in a labor charge. I feel that if there was an additional labor charge it should have been included in the quote so I do feel a little bit 'cheated'. I felt my experience with Kenney Crump, my first sales person, was one of indifference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Thom, Rebecca Boczkowski

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny was extremely friendly, helpful, and quick. He got..."

- Dan

Kenny was extremely friendly, helpful, and quick. He got me right to the car to start the test drive, and kept me updated through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenney was very personable, helpful and knowledgeable!..."

- jackiepilon

Kenney was very personable, helpful and knowledgeable! We were happy to lease a car from him and will be glad to work with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service as always. Kenney was great..."

- Jasonhomer1023

Excellent customer service as always. Kenney was great helped me drive off the lot with a brand new Kia Seltos and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best staff out of any car dealerships in Wisconsin...."

- Marvin

The best staff out of any car dealerships in Wisconsin. Unbelievable hospitality and extremely professional. Will always get cars here. I am extremely excited, happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd new car from Kia Waukesha and it won’t be..."

- Cheryl

This is my 3rd new car from Kia Waukesha and it won’t be my last. I can tell you we love Brandon he always goes out of his way to make us feel special, he’s honest and straight up with you. We look forward to seeing Brandon every time we visit. Kenny Crump is following in Brandon’s footsteps with awesome customer care. Kenny made sure everything was set in our new car, he walked us out and should us how to use the new technology. We love Kia Waukesha because of people like Brandon and Kenny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McGahee

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the easiest time buying our new Telluride. The..."

- Tessafrost35

We had the easiest time buying our new Telluride. The sales team was wonderful. Kenny went above and beyond. Definitely a 10 out of 10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Maxwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $26,997
2017 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,595
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,180
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,665
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,660
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Blue exterior
IVT
AWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,110
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD