Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kent Garrison.
Kent Garrison
Kent Garrison at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Kent Garrison

Business Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Kent Garrison

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Hirlinger Chevrolet. The entire team..."

- Revalee

I highly recommend Hirlinger Chevrolet. The entire team is incredibly helpful, kind, and no pressure. I got a great deal and made from friends in the process. There is a reason this dealership is rated so well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Hirlinger Chevrolet could not have been..."

- chadev2000

My experience at Hirlinger Chevrolet could not have been better. Gary Trabel was extremely helpful and saved me a lot of time. I was having a hard time finding a 16’ cutaway and he was able to find one and have it ready to pick up within a couple of days. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Matt Pisarsky

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees review "

- Rbhuntington

Joe Engle and the staff at Harlingen was very informative and helpful. We found them to be easy and no pressure to work with. We highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engle

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! highly recommend!"

- elizabethtritz1701

my family has been doing business with gary for a long time! he made everything simple and easy! best experience i could’ve asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel, Denny Vidas

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- mybuttercup73

Gary was the greatest and got me a great deal on a beautiful Equinox. Gary took the time to show me how to use everything on my car. He was patient with me and work it out until it was right and had all the paperwork waiting for me. I almost got one of those cars online that deliver and I’m glad I didn’t because now I have a forever warranty and a place to take my car in case anything were to happen. Thank you Gary!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect! "

- MandyT

Great experience! Gary was extremely helpful, professional and made this experience very pleasant! Thank you Gary and the rest of the staff at Hirlinger Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase"

- JAKEBRAKE

I want to thank Jim Denny and Kent for their great help in my recent purchase of the 2015 Equinox on 5/11 This was my second purchase from these guys in the last year Keep up the good work fellas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Elam, Denny Vidas

May 18, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the Equinox purchase and all the kind remarks ! We appreciate the business.

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Frapuano

Buying a car can be a bit of a pain, but everyone that I dealt with at Hirlinger was phenomenal and made it super easy! My salesman Gary helped me find the best car for me. Gary was very friendly and I enjoyed that he took the time to go over the features of my car with me! Kent who I signed papers with was always very friendly. Thanks everyone at Hirlinger Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Apr 12, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase and we hope you enjoy the new ride! Thanks for taking the time to do this survey too!

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car sales is excellent!"

- DocBo

Thank you James and Denny and Kent! It was an efficient and pleasant experience. I would recommend you anytime! I love my Tahoe and it is everything you said - no surprises at ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Elam, Denny Vidas

Mar 19, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the business and also for taking the time to do this survey! Enjoy the new Tahoe.

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was wonderful and no typical "used car salesman" "

- seahors

I appreciated everyone who I worked with including those filling in for others. Allison, Joe and Kent were all all-stars. Knew their product and weren't pushy to get me to buy a vehicle. I found the dealership on-line and drove two hours to buy from them. Would do it again in a heartbeat. Sorry I don't live closer because I would gladly use them for on-going service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel , Allison Todd

Feb 05, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new purchase and also for taking the time to do this survey. We really appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,495

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,800

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $8,495

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$8,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,262

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,262

used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $25,495

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$25,495

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,495

2016 Nissan Altima

$11,495