Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kent Garrison.
Kent Garrison
Kent Garrison at Hirlinger Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Kent Garrison | Page 2

Business Manager

Hirlinger Chevrolet

1582 Harrison Brookville Rd
West Harrison, IN 47060

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Kent Garrison

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was wonderful and no typical "used car salesman" "

- seahors

I appreciated everyone who I worked with including those filling in for others. Allison, Joe and Kent were all all-stars. Knew their product and weren't pushy to get me to buy a vehicle. I found the dealership on-line and drove two hours to buy from them. Would do it again in a heartbeat. Sorry I don't live closer because I would gladly use them for on-going service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel , Allison Todd

Feb 05, 2019

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new purchase and also for taking the time to do this survey. We really appreciate it!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car!"

- Ootting

My experience working with Gary Trabel was wonderful. He made the process easy and was extremely helpful. i couldn’t be happier with my purchase of my Equinox! Thank you Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Sep 07, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Equinox purchase and for taking the time to do this survey. Please contact us anytime with questions. We truly appreciate the business!!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Wayne

Very friendly people made you comfortable and the service was excellent. I would take my car again if I have some problem with it ...thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Vidas , Dan Mullin and Byan

Jul 20, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again Wayne! WE appreciate the business!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Vehicle "

- cmilesky

The team at Hirlinger Chevrolet was very helpful throughout the process. Gary kept in constant communication after the first day we came down. On the pick up day he helped me set up the computer and ensured I was familiar with all the features the car had to offer. I will definitely look at Hirlingers if I need a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the new Cruze purchase! We hope you enjoy the new ride. Thanks for all the great compliments and also for taking the time to do this survey. We appreciate it!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase to date. Fast, fair, and friendly"

- Gregory Shaffer

Denny did a great job with helping me get the jeep I wanted and was really great to deal with. James gave me a fair offer on my car that clenched the deal. And Kent was fast and helpful getting a loan. Nothing but good to say about this dealership. Had to drive 4 hours one way and it was worth every bit of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Elam, Denny Vidas

Mar 27, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again for the Jeep purchase! We hope you enjoy the ride! Thanks so much for taking the time to do this survey and give us such great marks! We appreciate it.

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Chevy Silverado "

- Kyle1133

Gary Trabel helped me get the truck of my dreams. He helped me get the payment that I wanted. He showed me all about the truck I had a great experience buying from Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Mar 13, 2018

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the new truck purchase! We hope you enjoy your new truck! Thanks for taking the time to do this survey and give us such high marks!

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Duncanj4duncan

Friendly atmosphere, Gary done a excellent job providing all the information we requested in a timely professional manner. He explained everything about the operation of the car. I will choose Gary as my next salesperson at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Trabel

Apr 13, 2017

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the business. I hope you enjoy your new ride and thanks for the great survey. Mike Hirlinger

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"So glad I searched this dealership out !"

- Satisified Customer

I am so glad that I searched this dealership out when choosing to purchase my new Chevrolet CRUZE LT. Gary Trabel made the experience painless and still checks to see if there is anything else I need , after my purchase. I had several other offers on different vehiciles , discussed what I had and what I was searching for and he immediately knew the vehicle for me. It looks real good on me and I love this vehicle. Now I have to figure out how to work all the bells and whistles . Gary told me to stop back in if I ever needed assistance. Great experience. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel

Mar 22, 2017

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate the business and we hope you enjoy your new Chevy Cruze ! Please contact us anytime if you need anything else. Mike Hirlinger

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- Wildcat2017

Very helpful and had a positive atmosphere. Made buying my truck very smooth and easy. Would highly recommend for first time buyers or even experienced buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger, Gary Trabel

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pure pleasure"

- Peg2017

Mike went out of his way to help me get the exact car I was looking for. Then took all the time needed to explain everything about the car and set up the Chevy app and ON STAR. Mike makes you feel like an old friend. It was a pleasurable experience to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hirlinger

Jan 03, 2017

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again guys! We appreciate the business and it's great to have you back. Thanks again for the business.

Jan 03, 2017

Hirlinger Chevrolet responded

Thanks again and welcome back to the Hirlinger Family! We are so happy to have you back. See you soon for your refresher tutorial! Thanks again!

11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,243

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,243

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,831

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,831

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,995

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,994

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,994

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $56,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$56,850

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,951

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,951