Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenya Augustin.
Kenya Augustin
Kenya Augustin at Sayville Ford
5.0

Kenya Augustin

assistant service manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Kenya Augustin

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This 5 star isn’t for Sayville Ford it’s for Kenya..."

- dorey20432

This 5 star isn’t for Sayville Ford it’s for Kenya Augustin thanks for all you do! I was ready to become a Karen but she quickly fixed the situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Kenya is great.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to share a few kind words about Kenya..."

- James C.

I would like to share a few kind words about Kenya Augustin, and I feel it's the least I can do after all of her effort and outstanding assistance for me over the years. I have bought a couple of trucks from Sayville Ford and always use their service department for all of my routine maintenance and repair work. It has been wonderful to have gotten to know Kenya during this time, and whenever I have to bring one of the trucks in, I'm glad I can look forward to calling her directly to help arrange my visit and work out the details of my service. She is an incredibly helpful, warm, lovely and wonderful person to deal with. She is very considerate; when it comes to a gear head like myself I am very particular with my truck and she is always all ears, and very accommodating as far as any special requests I have for their shop. I can honestly say she is one of the main reasons it is such a pleasure and a totally enjoyable experience to keep coming back there, and people like her continue to make a loyal Sayville Ford customer out of me. The place would not be the same without her ! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you James for your business and the 5 star review.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my 2020 Ford Escape..."

- gloriajsm

I had a great experience buying my 2020 Ford Escape 10/26/20 with Chris Ambrico, I felt he listened to me and very attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Escape.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenia is the professional. She has the utmost intention..."

- CAMART64

Kenia is the professional. She has the utmost intention of being courteous towards the customer and she delivers 100%. One of the reasons I come to Sayville for my service needs is because of of Kenia. She truly is an asset and I don’t doubt that my experience there would be different without her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Kreatsoulas

Oct 15, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for the review

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my mom leased our first car here a couple years..."

- Gabba1996

Me and my mom leased our first car here a couple years ago. Whenever I need service I ALWAYS request Kenya. I could go for hours saying how Kenya is an amazing addition to your team. She is an absolute pleasure to work and truly knows that customer service is the NUMBER one thing by her actions. She is a such a good person and always goes above and beyond. Let’s face it, no one really likes getting their car serviced but having an amazing employee really makes it. Ford is lucky to have HER. We come back because of her. Wish she could get employee of the month every month. Thank you Kenya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the great review. Kenya is pleasure.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right truck at the right price, got more than fair deal..."

- kirkhnorman

Right truck at the right price, got more than fair deal on my trade, and the deal was done quickly & easily. Third vehicle purchased from Sayville Ford (second from Marianna), and it will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto

Aug 24, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your repeat business. Enjoy your vehicle.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great. Professional, polite and worked hard to..."

- Duf334

Jason was great. Professional, polite and worked hard to get us the car and price we were looking for. We have been Ford customers for years mainly because of their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily scheduled my appointment to have maintenance..."

- Tom G

Easily scheduled my appointment to have maintenance performed on my 2018 Ford EcoSport, received a warm welcome when I arrived, car returned ahead of schedule and nice and clean. Kenya is always a pleasure to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for the review and the 5 stars

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sayville Ford Experience"

- wooll3

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my third Ford Escape from Sayville Ford, with the help of Marianna Lomuto and the rest of the excellent staff. They made the process seamless and as easy as possible. I will continue to be a loyal Sayville Ford customer for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Wow! 3 Escapes, Thank you for your repeat business and review. Enjoy your new Escape

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my 1994 Mustang GT convertible in for an oil..."

- Tom G

I brought my 1994 Mustang GT convertible in for an oil change and state inspection. Even though this was the first time I visited Sayville Ford, I was greeted like family and treated with courtesy and respect which you don’t usually find at a dealership’s service department these days. My baby was well take care of, just an excellent all around experience! I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Devereux , George in parts department (5 stars)

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Tom for your business and the 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,420

2021 Ford Explorer

$42,420

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,989

2018 Ford Edge

$22,989

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,389

2020 Ford Edge

$34,389

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,220

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,220

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,199

2017 Ford Explorer

$23,199