Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kero Rofail.
Kero Rofail
Kero Rofail at Planet Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Kero Rofail

Sales Manager

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Kero Rofail

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First I wanna say that since the moment I went inside the..."

- philo

First I wanna say that since the moment I went inside the dealership, Meena (the sales consultant) greeted with the warmest welcome I have ever received in any dealership. Meena showed me all the cars and explained each one in details since I have no experience in Honda(s) and I only drove Nissan(s). After explaining everything, he went above and beyond to make every detail of my deal work just exactly how I wanted it to be. But the best part of the whole story was he was not a sales consultant, he was an honest human being who never hide any information and presented everything plain bad simple to help me make the best decision for me. I’m satisfied with the deal and I have definitely made a new friendship. My total recommendation to Planet Honda, especially, Meena Tawfik. 5 stars to Honda, 10 stars To Meena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meena Tawfik

Jan 08, 2021

Planet Honda responded

Hi Philo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Planet Honda!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meena was very professional and polite. This was a gift..."

- C0r8k03

Meena was very professional and polite. This was a gift for my daughter and Meena took the time to personalize the plaque with my daughter’s name. In regards to the process, it was very easy. There were no games. I spoke to Kero before visiting the dealership and exactly what we negotiated remained final. I highly recommend working with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meena Tawfik

Jan 04, 2021

Planet Honda responded

C0r8k03, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Planet Honda!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Kero and salesman Charles & staff who provided..."

- Gen

Thanks Kero and salesman Charles & staff who provided wonderful service in buying my 2020 Honda Accord. It was a very smooth process throughout. Thanks. V. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vey pleased with my purchase experience at Planet Honda"

- Barsik

Just purchased my new 2020 Honda Passport from Planet Honda. That was my second purchase from this dealership. My salesperson was Ash (who came recommenced by my coworker) and my sales manager was Kero. When I first met with Ash I told him that I am looking for the very good deal and not going to buy the car until I visit multiple dealers to get the best price. He was cool with that and didn't try to use any sales pitch to convince me to buy the same day. Over the next week I visited few other dealerships and It became apparent that for non stress experience and good price I should go back to Planet Honda. I went back and gave Ash and Keno my aggressive "take it or leave it" offer that they accepted without giving me hard time. Based on my hassle free experience and good purchase price I I highly recommend Ash and Planet Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashraf Ghobrial

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Chuck W.

I recently purchased a 2016 CRV from Charles and Kero at Planet Honda. These gentlemen were great to deal with. They both were straight shooters and very easy to communicate with. I am very happy I had the chance to meet and do business with Charles and Kero. I would recommend both of them if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Harrison , Charles Crump

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding selection and professional treatment."

- Marcy154

From the moment I arrived I was greeted by Salesman Antonio Matos who help my buying decision with professional Salesmanship explaining in detail the options and huge selection available at Planet Honda. Kero Rofail also helped to make this purchase truly seamless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Matos

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and calm."

- bookkeepingnwk2 Verified Customer

I Allways had a very good experience. All personnel is knowledgeable and polite. They respected my opinion, gave me a tour, Made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romney Corvalan , Ted Robinson, Rendy George

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ASK FOR MANNY!"

- LovingHonda

Manny was very pleasant and professional to deal with. He did not rush us in our decision and made a big deal about the car being my son's birthday gift. Manny made the car purchasing day as easy as possible for me while making the day equally exciting for my son. He answered all questions and showed my son how to set up different car features prior to us leaving the lot. Definitely ask for Manny to help you at Planet Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Udoh

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine"

- mserban2175 Verified Customer

Kelechi and Kero were great. I was in with my son to buy a car for him and Kelechi listened and showed us exactly what we were looking for. He was great with my 17 year old. When the first car we were interested in didn't work out, Kero was able to save the sale and find us another vehicle that not only fit my criteria, but surpassed them. Thanks to them both, I have a very happy teenager : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Manos, Kelechi Onyema

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- MAHMOUD_ABOUDONIA417 Verified Customer

I have to say thanks for Kero because he help me to get a nice car he so nice I hope to see him again 🙏🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (1353 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,287

2020 Honda Civic

$20,287

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,287

2020 Honda Civic

$20,287

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,953

2020 Honda Civic

$21,953

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,638

2020 Honda Accord

$25,638