Kevin Abraham
Kevin Abraham at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Kevin Abraham

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews
4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Kevin Abraham

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After we arrived the process of the purchase of our new GLC was flawless. The car was immaculately detailed. Kevin went over exactly how to use everything in the car. Ricky Peña was very efficient in the f More

by JENNY18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What we got is what was shown online. It was straight forward the way we prefer. Mr. Kevin Abraham was very knowledgeable and professional More

by OKUSP95
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin & Nick were both great, and did what it took to make the deal work, I skipped 2 local dealers to go there, and this my 3rd car purchase from there in the last 5 years. Good People friendly servic More

by Fast911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second visit, I purchased another vehicle. Everyone in this dealership so amazing especially sales representative. More

by CHULHUR56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and helping. I’m glad I got the opportunity to work with Kevin! He is incredibly nice. More

by vanessavega17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Autohaus on Edens were friendly, patient and helpful. Second car purchased from this dealership and always a pleasant experience. Smooth transaction from beginning to end. Would definitely return to this More

by pequena76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful buying experience at Autohaus on Edens. Kevin Abraham was really supportive throughout the buying process. Appreciate timely updates and for being available every time we needed assistance. More

by PUNEET ARORA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, Professional Helpful They brought me a car that I wanted with everything I needed, so happy!! More

by Deirdre Gallagher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've owned several S-class Mercedes Benz Cars. Will always buy from Autohaus going forward. More

by bwill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Ricky Pena

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson, Kevin Abraham, as easy to work with and very patient. Price was fair in today's marketplace where many dealers are surcharging above MSRP. More

by HondaAcuraFan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive