Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin James.
Kevin James
Kevin James at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin James

Master Certified, AMG Expert

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified salesman, AMG Expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Kevin James

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Kevin the sales person and from..."

- NTHAKRAR1 Verified Customer

Excellent service from Kevin the sales person and from Ricky in the financing department. They notified me immediately once the car arrived and Ricky arranged the financing in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Mark Hoegler

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I always get great service from Tom Lood and Mercedes...."

- GTI Verified Customer

I always get great service from Tom Lood and Mercedes. One of the reasons I alwaus use Autohaus. (Kevin James in sales is also always great!) Super cooperative, friendly and professional. Tom went out of his way to be helpful. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were willing to apply Winter Sales event discount to..."

- DIANELAZARA Verified Customer

They were willing to apply Winter Sales event discount to our lease even though we pre-ordered our car. Very much appreciated! Explained and demonstrated different functions on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the help and attention I received..."

- andrew.shabaz Verified Customer

I really appreciated the help and attention I received from Tony and Kevin. I had several questions throughout the sales process and those questions were answered quickly. My family expects nothing less from Autohaus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Patel, Mark Hoegler

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the pricing at Autohaus on..."

- ELCHICAGO Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the pricing at Autohaus on Edens. Kevin James did a great job of getting us in our new car, explaining all of the features, and following up to ensure we were set up with the new Mercedes app. I highly recommend Autohaus and specifically Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is very knowledgeable about every model and the..."

- SALMARK3 Verified Customer

Kevin is very knowledgeable about every model and the features. He was able to explain what each model offered and why that might be a better fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are OK. Customer service seems a bit reluctant and..."

- DRJ Verified Customer

They are OK. Customer service seems a bit reluctant and follow up is unimpressive. My wife recently brought my vehicle in and her comment "wow, I am treated so much better at the Mazda dealership!" Nonetheless, there's no major issues and they're fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Prem Parikh

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been buying and serving our..."

- PSURSO Verified Customer

My wife and I have been buying and serving our Mercedes-Benz vehicles at Autohaus for many years. Our family and friends ask why we’ve stayed with Autohaus so long? The answer is easy. It’s people like Eddie Garcia, Kevin James and Rick Patel (sorry he’s no longer there).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to work with on new lease. Kevin was..."

- CNQ Verified Customer

Very pleasant to work with on new lease. Kevin was excellent to work with and was very helpful in walking us through the process. Would recommend again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Garcia is the most professional and knowledgeable..."

- GASMITH64 Verified Customer

Eddie Garcia is the most professional and knowledgeable service advisor!!! He made my service experience extremely pleasant and uneventful!!! When I got to the dealership within a minute I was greeted and the quality services began!!! I recommend Autohaus service to all my friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia, Cindi Link

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996