About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Kobas.
Kevin Kobas
Kevin Kobas, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.6

Kevin Kobas

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Kevin Kobas

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire replacement "

- SUPERBONNIE1959 Verified Customer

This location is very customer focused. They take good care of the customers . I will visit this center in the near future. There are some awesome assistants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Betts, Jason White , Linda or a Debra a older lady

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience "

- Lou318 Verified Customer

I am always treated with respect never a long wait. Waiting area always clean and stocked with fresh coffee and snacks. I have no complaints about my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They over charged me, I had coupons they didn’t apply to me "

- Mark.kruse Verified Customer

Waited to long. Whoever cleaned the insided missed allot. Car wash is always closed, Why? I will never ever by any vehicle from Wolfhasen NIssan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 20, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department. I'm so sorry to hear about your experience and your wait time. I will certainly provide a copy of your feedback to our Service Director for his review so that he can discuss it with those involved and reach out to you. We clean the inside of the vehicle as a courtesy when time allows, and I'm sorry to hear that our team did not do an acceptable job for you. As far as the car wash is concerned, we have it open as much as we can and the traffic through it is enormous, so the equipment does go down on occasion and it sometimes takes a few days for the manufacturer to come fix it, so I apologize for the inconvenience of it being closed during your last visit. We appreciate your business and your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to improve in those specific areas.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Shay53 Verified Customer

Great experience oil change and good price for synthetic oil. Wait was short, not a lot of customers waiting. Nice waiting area , clean and well stocked with teas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- Doctor burks Verified Customer

The staff quickly acknowledged me as soon as I rolled in and expedited my warranty check so I could quickly get to work. Great communication updates along the way as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for trusting Wolfchase Nissan with your recent service needs. I'm pleased to hear that our team expedited your services so that you could stay on schedule and communicated well with you along the way. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car...First oil change"

- ANTOINE.DANDRIDGE Verified Customer

The lady at customer service desk that takes the payments is the best. She very informative and provide excellent service. I’ve encountered her twice. The service team is the best. I used have a Dodge and I did not experience this level of service there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide positive feedback on behalf of our Service Department. I'm pleased to hear that you find our team to be friendly and informative, as we strive to provide truly exceptional service to each and every customer. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- VICKIJOJAMES Verified Customer

Amanda is always very helpful. Work was completed within timeframe and Amanda had crew remove plastic strips from inside. Will always bring my 2018 Murano to Wolfchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Kimble , Amanda Martin

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- LUBERTHAHARRIS Verified Customer

Service was good. Wait time wad reasonable. Wpuld retun for my next oil change. Friendly customer service. Kevin informed me of all recomedations that was listed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eourth time is a charm"

- JIMMIELJONES6397 Verified Customer

Sales staff excellent. Wide range of new Sentras to select from. Outstanding past experience with Wolfchase Nissan (four new vechiles bought). Very comfortable in Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson , Eric Flemming

Oct 08, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

First and foremost, thank you for your loyalty, 4 cars is amazing! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Booker and Kevin and that they were able to meet your needs and provide you with exceptional service. We truly appreciate your patronage and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Sentra.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth service"

- DERRTY14 Verified Customer

Always hospitable when I have a checkup. I get in and get out in a timely manner. Workers are always nice, welcoming, and make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty and your wonderful review. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your service. We strive to provide truly exceptional service at all levels. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,835

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,545

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,190

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,190

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,165

2018 Nissan Maxima

$43,065

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,620