About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Kobas.
Kevin Kobas
Kevin Kobas, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

Kevin Kobas

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Kevin Kobas

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- VICKIJOJAMES Verified Customer

Amanda is always very helpful. Work was completed within timeframe and Amanda had crew remove plastic strips from inside. Will always bring my 2018 Murano to Wolfchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Kimble , Amanda Martin

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- LUBERTHAHARRIS Verified Customer

Service was good. Wait time wad reasonable. Wpuld retun for my next oil change. Friendly customer service. Kevin informed me of all recomedations that was listed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eourth time is a charm"

- JIMMIELJONES6397 Verified Customer

Sales staff excellent. Wide range of new Sentras to select from. Outstanding past experience with Wolfchase Nissan (four new vechiles bought). Very comfortable in Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson , Eric Flemming

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth service"

- DERRTY14 Verified Customer

Always hospitable when I have a checkup. I get in and get out in a timely manner. Workers are always nice, welcoming, and make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing. Kevin Kobas is the man. I will definantly be coming"

- MATTKOBAS Verified Customer

This was the best experience I had at a dealership. Everyone is very nice and enjoyable to be around. They work really fast here and straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and thank you for allowing Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the buying process and found our entire staff to be friendly and efficient. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your newly purchased vehicle.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly the way it should be"

- MOOREHELL13 Verified Customer

Great experience, I got exactly what I wanted with out the b.s. I got a few extras I wasn’t expecting which made the experience even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business recently. We strive to provide a comfortable and stress free buying experience, so I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the process and even got a few extras. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service always "

- Mrh300 Verified Customer

Always quick and easy process. Whenever I go to get my car serviced it a pleasure. Thanks David for all your help. And to everyone in the service department..... good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave positive feedback on behalf of David and our entire service team. I'm so pleased to hear that you have found our team to be professional during both the sales and the service process. We strive for customer experiences like yours. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, quick service "

- ire522 Verified Customer

I love coming here they are all nice and professional. They get me in and out quick but good service. The restroom always clean. & fresh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you so much for trusting Wolfchase Nissan with your recent service needs. I'm pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and efficient. It's always nice to hear from our customers, like you, as we strive for truly exceptional service. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- RESNCRISWELL Verified Customer

We are very pleased with our purchase! Kevin was so helpful! He did a great job! Everyone was so kind. We had.a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

We strive to provide a stress free, comfortable buying experience for each and every customer that we have the opportunity to work with, so it's very rewarding to read your comments. Kevin is a very valuable member of our Sales Team and I will make sure he gets a copy of your review. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. May you enjoy many safe and happy miles in your newly purchased vehicle.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable, friendly staff!"

- kendragates29 Verified Customer

Kevin Kobas was extremely helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. He made sure I was well taken care-of and very satisfied with my purchase. Highly Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review! Our Sales Team is committed to providing you with a stress free and comfortable buying experience from beginning to end, so it's very rewarding to read your comments. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870