Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Montagne.
Kevin Montagne
Kevin Montagne at Lou Fusz Ford
5.0

Kevin Montagne

Parts

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

7 Reviews of Kevin Montagne

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was exceedingly pleasant and flexible with showing..."

- JH

Luke was exceedingly pleasant and flexible with showing us different models and arranging test drives without ever pressuring us through our decisions. Great experience & would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Luke Hardin

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kevin was fantastic in how he handled me. He was a very..."

- timothymchott

Kevin was fantastic in how he handled me. He was a very friendly host. He knew what parts I liked to use. If I ever had to use him again I would choose him again and again!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Lou Fusz for over 30 years and been..."

- RJGRUETTEMEYER Verified Customer

I have been going to Lou Fusz for over 30 years and been dealing with Dan Hoeflinger. He is one of your best employees I always recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service rep and mechanic. "

- RREPKA Verified Customer

The service rep and the mechanic both listened to my questions and gave me great feedback.They offered suggestions of possible future work on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the kind review. Let us know if we can help with anything else.

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Lou Fusz Ford and all the employees! Joe and..."

- SPRATT2136 Verified Customer

I love Lou Fusz Ford and all the employees! Joe and Brandon were very helpful with my car. They answered all my questions about my car that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy and painless service"

- JOHN.HOOKLAND Verified Customer

Great service and kept me update with the progress of my car. I will continue to bring all my cars here for service needs. Thank you Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dana

Apr 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you.

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only Ford dealership that I feel absolutely sure that..."

- BlackOps2018 Verified Customer

The only Ford dealership that I feel absolutely sure that I will receive excellent service every visit. Thank you especially to Rick and Jerry in service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results