Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Whitty.
Kevin Whitty
Kevin Whitty at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me
4.7

Kevin Whitty

Service & Parts Director

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for 34 years. I enjoy bird watching, playing with my 5 grandchildren, and I like Big Band Music. My favorite movies are World War II movies. Stop in to Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for all your parts and service needs.

Languages Spoken

English English

174 Reviews of Kevin Whitty

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had vehicle in for a recall service notice. In performing..."

- GLGALLAGHE Verified Customer

Had vehicle in for a recall service notice. In performing the repair, a problem occurred which required an extended waiting time. Kevin advised me of this and was able to get me a loaner vehicle so I did not have to wait at the dealership. The repair was completed the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with all work done that day, did not wait a long..."

- terry_tanner1 Verified Customer

Pleased with all work done that day, did not wait a long time for work to be done. Took care of getting my Ford Pass to pay for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and easy to work with. All employees all..."

- GCARR56123 Verified Customer

Excellent staff and easy to work with. All employees all very trained and can be trusted with you vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Fitts Lincoln is a highly capable organization whose..."

- NWPAPHIL Verified Customer

Phil Fitts Lincoln is a highly capable organization whose staff always works diligently to satisfy customer needs and wants, even in times when COVID complications add special resource challenges. I'd very highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and nice people! First time having service..."

- K9LOUGH Verified Customer

Great service and nice people! First time having service done there, will definitely be back. Service done was top notch and was done very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i had a repeating front brake problem on my 2016 fiesta...."

- TIMOTHYAHOFFMAN57 Verified Customer

i had a repeating front brake problem on my 2016 fiesta. your tech located a rare problem and corrected it at an extremely low price. the tech even went for a ride to ensure my concerns were taken care of. the service department went well above and the tech answered all my concerns. problem has been gone. thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: tech 19

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was exceptional to work with and we couldn't be..."

- KLINESTA Verified Customer

Tony was exceptional to work with and we couldn't be happier with our service. Great job Tony! Keeping us up to date, letting us know what was going on at all times. Really went out of his way to accomadate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Oliva

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and speedy service. Very professional employees. No..."

- JUNGLE66 Verified Customer

Fast and speedy service. Very professional employees. No nonsense service nothing extra just what was needed. Was keep up to date with the service being done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Carter

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and efficient. Went there for a Recall and..."

- FRAZERSCOTT Verified Customer

Fast, friendly and efficient. Went there for a Recall and the Service Team verified that no action was actually required. In and out in around 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service on my vehicle was done in a timely manor and..."

- SDG1028 Verified Customer

The service on my vehicle was done in a timely manor and had me on my way. They came out and told me that nothing else needed serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,095
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,895
2019 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD