Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Lord.
Luke Lord
Luke Lord at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Luke Lord

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for about 1 year. I enjoy hunting, fishing, biking and woodworking. I am a Dad and a Veteran. My favorite movies are Die Hard and Ghost Busters. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln to put you in a good vehicle.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

64 Reviews of Luke Lord

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and easy to work with. All employees all..."

- GCARR56123 Verified Customer

Excellent staff and easy to work with. All employees all very trained and can be trusted with you vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended to anyone looking for a vehicle!! The..."

- gallosm13 Verified Customer

Highly recommended to anyone looking for a vehicle!! The staff, especially Luke were all so helpful and friendly! Will definitely be back in the future! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Darius and Luke was seamless. I was able to..."

- ashley Verified Customer

Working with Darius and Luke was seamless. I was able to communicate clearly and quickly through texting which was super convenient because I was at work when asking about vehicles. Upon arrival, I was met with positivity and an eagerness to help. Like even had a coloring book and crayons available for my 4 year old which was AWESOME! Even though Darius was unable to be there physically, he reached out to make sure everything went well and I was happy. I am beyond pleased with the process and experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer was wonderful. My salesman, Luke, was..."

- selzerzoo Verified Customer

This dealer was wonderful. My salesman, Luke, was excellent. He always got answers when asked, even if unnecessary. Smooth process from order to delivery! Best dealer experience ever for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was very attentive and helpful. Took great care..."

- pmic35508 Verified Customer

Luke was very attentive and helpful. Took great care with my wife and I. We bought an Escape with 20,000 miles and it was like brand new. The vehicle was very clean, full of gas and ready to go. We were in and out in about an hour. I have never understood the sales procedure at car companies, what with the going back and forth with the manager, but that aside, it was a good experience. Highly recommend Phil Fitts Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying my 2021 F150 from Luke. Super..."

- James Verified Customer

Awesome experience buying my 2021 F150 from Luke. Super friendly staff. Quick process, no waiting for hours to get my deal completed. They got me the perfect deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Friendly, fast service. Will definitely..."

- fay1210.ap Verified Customer

Great experience. Friendly, fast service. Will definitely be returning to purchase another vehicle when I am in need. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke has been a reliable and trusted source since 2016!..."

- se.underwood619 Verified Customer

Luke has been a reliable and trusted source since 2016! Very knowledgeable and fun to deal with! This is our fourth vehicle we have purchased through Luke an Phil Fitts, we have always been treated fairly! Good guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Excellent customer service!..."

- CHRISTINAHOLMES20 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Excellent customer service! Excellent customer service! Excellent customer service! Excellent customer service! Excellent customer service! Excellent customer service! Excellent customer service! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter, Kevin Whitty

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Luke Lord, he did an excellent..."

- teresalarder Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Luke Lord, he did an excellent job and took very good care of us. Luke was wonderful at explaining everything about my new Aviator and would go back over if I needed him to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,095
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,895
2019 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD