Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Lord.
Luke Lord
Luke Lord at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
5.0

Luke Lord

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for about 1 year. I enjoy hunting, fishing, biking and woodworking. I am a Dad and a Veteran. My favorite movies are Die Hard and Ghost Busters. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln to put you in a good vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Luke Lord

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake job"

- s_suorsa Verified Customer

Bought a 2014 lincoln MKX from phil fitts. On the test drive I noticed the rear brakes were grinding. I asked the salesman about it and he said they would make it right. After I bought the SUV he made me an appt and they put new rotors and pads on free of charge. Nothing but good things to say about phil fitts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience "

- Mromano40 Verified Customer

Wanted a very specific vehicle and he took the time to find the right one for me and work with me to make it perfect because I didn’t want a front license plate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- jblader Verified Customer

Luke Lord was AWESOME!! We were buying 2 vehicles and we had very specific needs and he found a way to meet all of them!! Thank YOU Luke!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Vehicle, Great Customer Service"

- Chris Arndt Verified Customer

Luke Lord was very helpful, friendly and helped make buying a vehicle as easy as possible! I highly recommend Luke and the Ford team at Phil Fitts Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with great people. "

- cmontgomery381 Verified Customer

Luke Lord was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in looking at. He was patient enough to allow my husband and I to take a test drive on two separate occasions. I highly recommend Luke and the Ford team at Phil Phitts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford F150"

- barbbrenneman Verified Customer

Great customer service, the staff was very knowledgeable. We really connected with Luke, what a great guy. They took the time to listen to what we needed, instead of telling us what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter, Mike Hietsch

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- SHOWELLS74 Verified Customer

Timely , understanding and friendly. They took the time to bring me home pick me up and also wait for a phone in payment. Perfect service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hietsch

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest "

- BRADSTEWARTTRUCKING Verified Customer

What I was told on the phone is exactly what I got in person, probably better!! It was the best new car experience my wife and I have had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was great no pressure a real pleasure "

- tommysteak Verified Customer

Luke was great no pressure n a real pleasure I hate buying a car cause it usually is an all day process like had me in and out I will highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Dealership "

- DYE7997 Verified Customer

Phil Fitts is a top notch dealership. My wife and have bought 3 vehicles off them and every time has been a pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Grantham

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,720

2019 Ford F-150

$51,720

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,015

2019 Ford F-150

$44,015

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,860

2019 Ford F-150

$55,860

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,305

2019 Ford F-150

$53,305

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $43,940

2019 Ford Edge

$43,940

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,550

2019 Ford EcoSport

$27,550

New 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,585

2019 Ford Transit-250

$38,585