About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Zabel.
Kevin Zabel
Kevin Zabel, Parts Specialist, Toyota Marin
not yet rated

Kevin Zabel

Parts Specialist

Toyota Marin

445 Francisco Boulevard East
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

Kevin, a happily married 12 year Bay Area resident, has spent 13 ½ years working in the Auto Business. Having learned great respect for Toyota's quality, technology, and attention to detail, Kevin is happy to help all Toyota Marin's Parts Department Customers, and enjoys the "detective work of trying to find difficult-to-find parts." Free-time is spent with his wife and family, and enjoying Astronomy and Tropical Fish.

4 Reviews of Kevin Zabel

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loaded trigger"

- Edd13

So I've been doing a lot of research on the TRD Pro Tacoma and he knew a lot of a my questions but more importantly what he didn't know he was honest about and figured it out by the end of my gathering great kid full of spazaz...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalvin Carr

Aug 22, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for giving our dealership such a marvelous star rating. We are more than happy to learn of your exceptional experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All the service staff are very friendly"

- George

All the service staff are very friendly, very professional, very good!I will recommend my friends to come again and be my first choice!thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shone, Mike Christian, Paula McCormick, Ainsworth Leslie, Monique Cziska, Terry Allan, Ritsa Kastoras, Brian Moore, Tyler Toler, Gian Voglino, Cathie Badger, Keith Ural, Jason Clark, Erwin Mulimbayan, Ron Crouch, Dennis Noller, Lana Abu Kweik, Emad Burjaq, JP Singh, Victor Escamilla

May 15, 2017

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, George. We are very happy to hear that our service team could be so friendly and professional during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation and don’t forget we provide every customer with scheduled shuttle service at no extra charge as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Mike Christian – General Manager mikechristian@toyotamarin.com | 415-460-6800

September 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- GW Bixler

Dear Management of Marin Toyota, I'd like to compliment one of your employees, Kevin Zabel, for the excellent service he provided me today. Mr. Zabel helped me find parts and costs of parts needed for my Toyota 4Runner after I discovered no help from any parts dept. in my area of Northern California. I am outstandingly pleased with the service I receive at your Dealership. However, Mr. Zabel's professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly exceeded my expectations. Within a 15 Min, period, he was able to verify the parts and prices and where I could get them in my area or process my order with him. Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with Toyota of Marin for years to come. Sincerely, Mr. Gary Bixler Red Bluff Ca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2015

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Toyota Marin. If you have any automotive needs in the future, please let us know. Remember that every vehicle purchased from Toyota Marin comes with a complimentary 119-point inspection once per year as part of our "10-Point Value Guarantee." Sincerely, Mike Christian – General Manager mikechristian@toyotamarin.com | 415-460-6800

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Got a great car. "

- Let's make a deal

Wayland Whisler made the deal possible. He was very helpful. He worked with me as I put together the research needed to make a decion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2015

Toyota Marin responded

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Wayland is great with people and we are glad that he was helpful during your visit. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further automotive needs. Do not forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we provide as part of our 10-Point Value Guarantee. Sincerely, Mike Christian – General Manager mikechristian@toyotamarin.com | 415-460-6800

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,302

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,257

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,381

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,038

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,895

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,582