About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Ural.
Keith Ural
Keith Ural, Direct Sales Manager, Toyota Marin
4.9

Keith Ural

Direct Sales Manager

Toyota Marin

445 Francisco Boulevard East
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

I am born in raised in New Orleans and moved to Fairfax at 27 and never left Marin. Proud of both my native city and my new home Marin. I have been supporter of 4 children with the same wife of many years and I bring the full awareness that a car or truck will mostly depreciate faster than anything else we put money into, so it pays to get into the philosophical conversation of "how much car do I need and care about and what will it cost me". I've led this dealership in sales these last 10 years and have Finance and Managerial experience during my stay at Toyota Marin (the only dealership I've ever worked at.)

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance, Hybrids, Tacomas, everything Toyota

102 Reviews of Keith Ural

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience!!"

- Lynn

Our salesman, Keith, went above and beyond to locate the specific car I wanted. My home town dealer couldn’t do in 3 days what Keith did for us in 30 minutes! He was great, our finance experience was great. Even though we had to travel a bit, it was well worth it. So glad things worked out the way they did. Thank Toyota Marin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Comfortable"

- Perla Rios

I first submitted an online request to get information on a car, and Keith took the time to call me and provide me with very detailed numbers and information. I was extremely happy and decided to go through with the purchase and visit the dealership. Once I was there, Keith and Josh made sure to make me feel as comfortable as possible. They made the whole process as easy and fast as can be. Keith and Josh were very friendly and professional and took all the time necessary to explain everything. They answered all of my questions and made sure everything was clear to me. I left the dealership very happy and would highly recommend Keith and Josh to all my friends and family. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Feinberg

Sep 19, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time's a charm!"

- JJJ2018

Had a good experience overall for my first purchase! Keith really was transparent throughout the whole process which made it easier for me to my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yahoo! I just drove off with a Great new RAV4 Hybrid"

- HawaiianIris

I went back to Toyota Marin to lease a new car with Keith Ural. Keith is an amazing car person, he is friendly and very helpful, and really took the time to help me get my amazing RAV4- the process was so simple and fast and I was driving home in my new car.. Keith always makes the buying experience a pleasure I have come with family and friends to buy cars from Keith and everyone has been very pleased with the experience. I traded in my beloved Prius that I leased 3 years ago, time sure flies by fast. I loved that car and never thought I could be even happier with another car. Well I am in LOVE with my 2018 RAV 4 Hybrid. This car is amazing. I thought I would always drive a small car, until the big fire burned last October in Santa Rosa and I have been helping people in my town rebuild by doing fire survivor fundraisers and giveaways every weekend for almost a year. My 2015 Prius was a great car and held up to the challenge of big loads of items to give to fire survivors. What an amazing car- the Prius can surprisingly hold a huge amount of things. I decided to get a larger car- a RAV4 so I can do much more to help my friends and neighbors to rebuild their lives. I LOVE everything about my RAV4.. I am happy everyday I drive it and I know it will help me do many great things in the coming years. Thank you Keith for all your help...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. Congrats on your new RAV4 Hybrid. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Rvan

I was not looking forward to buying a new car from my past experiences, but I was very pleased with Toyota of Marin. They truly took the dread out of buying a new car. They were genuinely friendly from the start, but what I appreciated more than anything was the pressure free atmosphere. It really was very easy and no hassles. The car was ready when they said and I was out of there in less time than expected. Plus I got to bang the gong and got applauded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Lopez , Joshua Feinberg

Aug 29, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

We loved reading this review. Happy customers are our aim, and it appears our team really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander purchase"

- Bill

I never made it to the other Toyota dealer in Marin. After a few minutes with Keith, I knew I had a connection that would work. And it did. In an hour or so he located just the Highlander I had wanted (Platinum hybrid, black with tan upholstery) and the deal was done. What was extraordinary, for me, and I have bought a few cars in the last 80 years, is that he intuitively knew my personality and did not attempt to sell me any particular car or accessory. He let me make the deal, which included the exterior coating which I, not Keith, suggested. He explained the perks and idiosyncrasies of the car, and taught them to me as well as any teacher. When I came back a week later for a couple of very small questions, he took me out again for a drive, demonstrated what I had missed, and returned me to service, where he had them put exactly 36 lbs of air in the tires. What a remarkable salesman! The car, by the way, is just perfect, even though, for me, whose first car was a 1934 Chevrolet, it is more of a computer than a car. Thanks Keith. Thanks Toyota Marin. Wish I could buy a fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience. We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you have any more questions regarding your new Highlander. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Electric Car

Toyota Marin had what I was looking for. Everyone there was and remains extremely helpful. Keith, my sales person, was straight forward and honest, showing us how the car was priced the way it was. I would definitely go there again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future automotive questions or concerns. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence all around"

- Becky

My last 2 car "purchases" were with the help and guidance of Keith Ural at Toyota Marin. The first, a few years ago, we purchased a used Prius. This second, when I needed a car for myself, I leased a C-HR. Keith was GREAT about helping me figure out what car was the best fit for my current situation, including payments, space in the car, typical mileage, everything. The whole process was thorough and caring, each piece explained, each question answered. I recommend Keith at Toyota Marin to everyone I meet that is in need of a car. I'm doing them a favor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Arnold

Jul 18, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience, Becky. Congratulations on your new vehicle. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Pjterry

Our extended family has purchased or leased several vehicles over the years from Toyota Marin and have always been pleased with the product and the service. I was in again this last weekend for one of the younger members of our family (a first time car buyer) and Keith Ural was our salesperson. Keith was a consummate professional who really took the time to understand what we were looking for and to explain options and features. There was no hard selling involved, just valuable insight and advice. I would whole heartedly and highly recommend Keith to anyone and plan to ask for him again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation, Pjterry. Keith is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and please don’t forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we provide as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable Car Buying Experience"

- 68peacheS

Toyota Marin was a pleasure to do business with. I had done my homework on the model I wanted and new what I wanted to spend and they were ready to accommodate me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Vazquez , Kieth Ural, Iris Vasquez

Jun 25, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

It's wonderful to know that your visit was such a pleasure. Thank you for choosing us, and please don’t forget to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we provide as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,561

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,436

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,748

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,716

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,582

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,302