About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Ural.
Keith Ural
Keith Ural, Direct Sales Manager, Toyota Marin
4.9

Keith Ural

Direct Sales Manager

Toyota Marin

445 Francisco Boulevard East
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

I am raised in New Orleans and moved to Marin at 27 and never left. I have raised 4 children with the same wife of many years and I believe that because a car or truck will mostly depreciate faster than anything else we put money into, it pays to get into the philosophical conversation of "how much car do I need and care about and what will it cost me". I've led this dealership in sales these last 11 years and have Finance and Managerial experience during my stay at Toyota Marin (the only dealership I've ever worked at.)

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance, Hybrids, Tacomas, everything Toyota

108 Reviews of Keith Ural

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith, the best car salesman ver."

- Happy driver

My new highlander is the 3rd car we have purchased from Keith in the last 10 years. When we called him, he remembered us, remembered what we purchased, knew the color I preferred and had the car preselected when we got there. A totally effortless experienced. We drive from Sacramento to purchase our cars from Keith. He even uploads my entire contact list from my iPhone. Truly the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a third car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Keith"

- KristinH3000

We couldn’t have asked for a better salesaman. Keith is super knowledgeable, friendly & helpful. He’s good at his job and he knows it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient, easy"

- mhwellness

Keith was great to work with! It was really refreshing not to feel pressured in making a decision on my lease ending options. Overall, the process was efficient and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Tacoma Off Road"

- 2019Tacoma

Keith gave me info that I did not know which put me in the right truck for me. Thanks Keith. Great experience. You will see me on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Toyota Marin. We know that buying a vehicle is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new truck. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KEITH is awesome!!! "

- momcar

This is our 2nd car purchase at this dealership and they are truly the best! They listen, they are quick and they are accommodating and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!!"

- Kimi

Keith was wonderful!! He was patient with my many uestions and concerns. He is kind and trustworthy through and through. He exceeded my expectations in many ways!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Kimi. It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience!!"

- Lynn

Our salesman, Keith, went above and beyond to locate the specific car I wanted. My home town dealer couldn’t do in 3 days what Keith did for us in 30 minutes! He was great, our finance experience was great. Even though we had to travel a bit, it was well worth it. So glad things worked out the way they did. Thank Toyota Marin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Comfortable"

- Perla Rios

I first submitted an online request to get information on a car, and Keith took the time to call me and provide me with very detailed numbers and information. I was extremely happy and decided to go through with the purchase and visit the dealership. Once I was there, Keith and Josh made sure to make me feel as comfortable as possible. They made the whole process as easy and fast as can be. Keith and Josh were very friendly and professional and took all the time necessary to explain everything. They answered all of my questions and made sure everything was clear to me. I left the dealership very happy and would highly recommend Keith and Josh to all my friends and family. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Feinberg

Sep 19, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time's a charm!"

- JJJ2018

Had a good experience overall for my first purchase! Keith really was transparent throughout the whole process which made it easier for me to my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yahoo! I just drove off with a Great new RAV4 Hybrid"

- HawaiianIris

I went back to Toyota Marin to lease a new car with Keith Ural. Keith is an amazing car person, he is friendly and very helpful, and really took the time to help me get my amazing RAV4- the process was so simple and fast and I was driving home in my new car.. Keith always makes the buying experience a pleasure I have come with family and friends to buy cars from Keith and everyone has been very pleased with the experience. I traded in my beloved Prius that I leased 3 years ago, time sure flies by fast. I loved that car and never thought I could be even happier with another car. Well I am in LOVE with my 2018 RAV 4 Hybrid. This car is amazing. I thought I would always drive a small car, until the big fire burned last October in Santa Rosa and I have been helping people in my town rebuild by doing fire survivor fundraisers and giveaways every weekend for almost a year. My 2015 Prius was a great car and held up to the challenge of big loads of items to give to fire survivors. What an amazing car- the Prius can surprisingly hold a huge amount of things. I decided to get a larger car- a RAV4 so I can do much more to help my friends and neighbors to rebuild their lives. I LOVE everything about my RAV4.. I am happy everyday I drive it and I know it will help me do many great things in the coming years. Thank you Keith for all your help...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. Congrats on your new RAV4 Hybrid. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,302

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,257

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,381

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,038

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,895

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,673