About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kiel Ramoutar.
Kiel Ramoutar
Kiel Ramoutar, Sales Manager, Rick Case Hyundai Plantation
5.0

Kiel Ramoutar

Sales Manager

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

925 N State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Kiel Ramoutar

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST AUTO BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Arnie Smith

Jahnyi was right there to greet me at the appointed time and was uniquely qualified to tell me everything I needed to know and feel comfortable in making my choice to purchase a brand new car. The care and consideration I experienced a week ago makes me want to shout out to the world that if you're in the market for a car, Rick Case is the place to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Saleh

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Prutti-Tut

This place of business Rich Case Hyundai Plantation has the Best of Customer Service. The workers are very attentive to your requests, suggest other options just as great if not in your favor. With Professional ethics they displays team work attitude all in each area of work; greet me warm as if i known them for years. I Love the choice an outcome of my purchase. Thank you Gentlemen and kind sales representative Mr Ruben Contreras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omari Samuel, Ruben Contreras

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Service"

- crowderketa1983 Verified Customer

The staff that work with me were very friendly. Every question that me and my husband ask James answered. I would recommend my friends and family to Rick Case Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James R.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Vehicle"

- misone802 Verified Customer

Great customer service, great experience. The staff was very helpful and showed me how to use everything in the new vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers. I will come back to do future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Nunez, Omari Samuel

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Star Service"

- ggleflore Verified Customer

Excellent Customer Service I am a satisfied customer.Jose answered all my questions and concerns , Iam a first time car buyer and I will always remember this moment and the people that helped my dream come true. My kids also have a great time and are very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Tavarez

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The "best" deal"

- plk6956 Verified Customer

Being a woman, I still feel that buying a car has not progressed very far. It is still has a good old boy feel. I know that everyone needs to get their take of the deal, the owner is the last, where they should be number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Fonseca, Easton Jones

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- shanice.amanda Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience ever! If you ever have the chance to buy a new or pre-owned car, I highly recommend buying with Rick Case !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hurley

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service by all employees"

- preciousjary Verified Customer

I would like to thank the entire Rickcase staff for everything that they did for me while I purchased my new car. This is the second vehicle that I purchase at this location and in me they have a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie,Mo and Jose

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- ckiss0602 Verified Customer

Vaar Brewster is the man to see for a new vehicle..excellent service and very,very knowledgeable..Thank you. Very much Vaar. Rick Cass is the best of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaar Brewster

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"G80"

- caroldham Verified Customer

Have a larger selection of colors for the Genesis, Or advise the customer when the desired color will be available. Surely Genesis hasn't stopped making red cars. I understand that the sales responsibility is to sell what you do have, but a completely satisfied customer that loves everything about the car (including the color) is the best advertisement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Israel

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,990

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,695

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,295

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,495

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$14,490

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,495

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,787

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$8,990