Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kiersten Herman.
Kiersten Herman
Kiersten Herman at Ide Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Kiersten Herman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Kiersten Herman

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new car experience"

- Cheryl

Kiersten was a very helpful during my car buying (leasing) experience. Beyond that, she helped sorting out issues with the insurance company, making the experience efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my third Honda Civic from IDE Honda. My..."

- deplace

I just bought my third Honda Civic from IDE Honda. My saleswoman was Kiersten Herman and she was wonderful to work with. She made everything easy especially during these times we are living in. I love my new car and I would recommend IDE and Kiersten to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- kmelrose

Our experience at IDE Honda was exceptional! Kiersten was our salesperson and she was very knowledgeable and accommodating, especially given the required measures that are taken during the pandemic. Adam in the finance office was also extremely helpful in making sure we got the best deal. We felt comfortable and safe at IDE and test driving the cars. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience today with Ide Honda was absolutely..."

- savannahlynn68

My experience today with Ide Honda was absolutely wonderful! I can’t express enough how helpful and efficient the service that I received was. Kiersten is amazing hands down!!! She is personable, kind, very knowledgeable and just goes above and beyond!!! I must also add the fact that I came from out of town and had only 24 hours to find and purchase a new car. Given the pandemic and current state of things, I imagined that the process would be nearly impossible if not grueling to say the least. To my satisfaction, it was a smooth and pleasurable experience. I cannot thank Kiersten enough for all of her hard work made seemingly easy and dedication to my experience and service. I would and will recommend Ide Honda to everyone. Especially if Kiersten is their sales associate! However, I’m confident that all the staff are superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new car from Kiersen Herman."

- rod

very accommodating; easy to work with; listened intensely; nicely focused on the details; always greeted with a pleasant phrase; Kiersten and Tony did their job without pressure; would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil, Tony Srye

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, easy car buying experience!"

- Jessica B

We had a great experience at Ide Honda. My family stopped in to test drive a car and left leasing a new Pilot. Even with 3 young kids in tow, it was an easy experience. The facility is clean, spacious, family-friendly. Kiersten was great! She took the time to really show us the vehicle and all of its features as well as work with us to get within our budget. The whole experience was smooth. We will definitely return when it's time for another Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time shopping at an actual dealership...."

- MichaJohnson

This was my first time shopping at an actual dealership. Kiersten and team we’re completely amazing & so helpful! The process was smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil, Richard Lombardi

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Civic Type R!!! Kiersten H was wonderful,..."

- Mayer2moore

Love my new Civic Type R!!! Kiersten H was wonderful, making sure I was satisfied with absolutely everything. I would recommend IDE to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milella

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional, with customer satisfaction #1"

- grawls

Very impressed with the whole atmosphere at this dealership. I didn't feel pressured at any point in time, and I felt that my needs were what was most important to them. And I really like that their quoted pricing is all up, all in; with no hidden fees or surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb, Roberto Galante, Tony Srye , Rich Ide

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kiersten was awesome to work with. I wasn't in the most..."

- Kollin

Kiersten was awesome to work with. I wasn't in the most ideal situation when I got my new Civic, but Kiersten along with Rich from the finance department went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted within my price range. Also a shout-out to the service/recon department for doing a good job getting it ready in a very quick time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,055

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,155

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,155

New 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,240

2020 Honda Insight

$25,240

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,845

2020 Honda CR-V

$35,845

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,920

2019 Honda Fit

$17,920

New 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,270

2020 Honda Insight

$29,270

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,645

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,645

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,155

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,155