Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kiersten Herman.
Kiersten Herman
Kiersten Herman, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ide Honda
5.0

Kiersten Herman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Kiersten Herman

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kiersten is great"

- Martorres97

Thanks to Kiersten car buying was simple. I appreciate her professionalism and knowledge on the vehicles and sales. She’s great and super friendly. Would totally recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Srye

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with car dealers can be a hassle—not at Ide"

- Mstrfrpt

When I leased my first Accord in 2013 from Ide, I found out how easy and pleasant the experience could be. That’s why I leased my 2016 Accord from Ide, also. In 2019 I switched to a CR-V and had the same great customer experience I’d had in the past. Kiersten Herman provided the professional, courteous help I come to expect. She was very patient with me as I was undecided whether to stay with an Accord or go with something else. She knew her stuff when it came to the various models, options, and features. And kudos to Adam Weil, Sales Manager, for his professionalism throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- ROCcarbuyer

My husband and I came to IDE to look for a new car after having good experiences with the service team. We were able to browse without being hassled, and when we were ready to test drive a car, Kiersten was right there to help. We ended up buying two new cars that day after Kiersten patiently walked us through all the options, helped with trade ins, and explained the financing deals. Both Kiersten and Ashley were professional and friendly, and obviously knowledgeable and organized. They made the entire process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied new Honda owner"

- mjbjd

Our salesperson was Kiersten Herman. She was extremely helpful, very well informed, and made the process smoothly efficient. She answered every question we had for her, and took the time to physically go through all the features our new HR-V has to offer, before we drove off the lot. She has followed up twice since we brought our vehicle home, to make sure all is well. It has been a very positive first experience at Dick Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience for 1st time car buyer"

- Lee23

We choose IDE Honda as a place to take our daughter for her first car purchase. We wanted to ensure she would have a great experience. We could not have been more happy with the service and car! We highly recommend IDE Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jennydog

Had a great experience with Kiersten Herman. She was very friendly,not at all pushy,( which is greatly appreciated) ,quite knowledgeable. Got a great deal ! Will definitely recommend her& this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in for newer model vehicle "

- Nadine

I was able to start my trade in process on line and complete the process fairly quickly once meeting with my sales rep in person. Kiersten was great. She listened to what I wanted and was even able to exceed my original expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil, Ashley Pierce

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Nmiller0630

Kiersten and Roberto went above and beyond to help us find the perfect fit for our family. They listened to what we wanted and then found the perfect fit for us. Ashley in finance was also great!! We absolutely love our new CRV. Thank you for making this an enjoyable experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante, Ashley Pierce

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- heartpony11@yahoo.com

Kiersten was fabulous! She broke down every vehicle to find the right fit for our family! We are in love with our honda pilot! thank you! We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$9,999

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,490

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$25,990

2014 Kia Optima

$13,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765