Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Melinda Pagliuso.
Melinda Pagliuso
Melinda Pagliuso, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ide Honda
5.0

Melinda Pagliuso

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Melinda Pagliuso

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MEMORABLE CAR LEASE EXPERIENCE"

- AzureBlue23

The store atmosphere was excellent. You feel at home because the employees were Cordial,Informative and Helpful. Did not have regrets when I was dealt of my purpose of coming to Ide Honda. I would highly recommend the store to other customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Srye , Melinda Pagliuso , Tony Syre

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Civic Hatchback lease"

- Chip139

Leased a 2019 Honda civic hatchback from Melinda Pagliuso. I was impressed by the professionalism and courtesy shown. Very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth. I feel I got a good deal and was happy with the follow-up. Very pleased with IDE Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Srye

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely phenomenal!"

- MirandaH

I just bought an SUV from IDE Honda and had an amazing experience. This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Melinda. She is terrific! She made the process so simple and more comfortable for me. She explained everything thoroughly and as many times as needed. If you’re looking for a great experience with people who know what they’re talking about, stop into IDE Honda and ask for Melinda! Thanks again for everything! LOVE my new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding cars and service! Why go anywhere else? "

- Bluesman83

Outstanding service and great cars--a double deal! The team was knowledgeable, friendly and fair. They tailored the car to meet my needs and budget as the consumer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Melinda"

- kroach1

I had the wonderful opportunity to work with Melinda. I finally found a sales rep that listens and went the extra mile for me. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- j

Melinda was friendly, attentive to details and professional. I appreciate her honesty and frankness throughout the car buying process. From start to finish, everything went smoothly and efficiently. Very satisfied with the experience. Rich in finance was helpful and straightforward which I appreciate. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, professional experience."

- newhondaowner

Very pleasant and professional car buying experience - kudos to my salesperson Melinda for making it that way and handling things in such a fine manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LIKE THE VIBE AT IDE"

- HondaJoe

I recently purchased yet another Honda (I think we've had 8 since my wife's '82 Prelude). This was the third Honda I've purchased from Ide Honda in four years. I've used a few other dealers over the years, but Ide has a really nice, no-pressure approach and are easy to work with. Melinda Pagliuso was very helpful and responsive. She did a great job lining up the models I wanted to test drive and was an excellent advocate for me during the actual negotiations. My only nit is that the dealership ended their complimentary oil change service. I really appreciate that perk for the 2014 & 2015 Hondas I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy & completely tension free"

- Maxxiesmom53

Joe P & staff were more than helpful! Went out of their way to make it a comfortable & enjoyable experience! Would recommend them in a second!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Preteroti, Ashley Pierce

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service advisor! "

- Tom

Outstanding service advisor. Courteous, thorough and always professional. He is our reason we keep coming back to Dick Ide. We are a family of Honda lovers and all six of our vehicles have been entrusted to Jim and the Ide service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milella, Roberto Galante

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$9,999

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,490

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$25,990

2014 Kia Optima

$13,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765